or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Entrance CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Junior Suite CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ensuite CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - View
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Couples Germany, January 23, 2014
very good value for money

location, location, locatiom
10
Perfect stay on great Cuba Street. Great Location and very good service from hotel staff. Would highly reco mend!!
Maxine M. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 21, 2014
Easy, comfortable place and not a sky scraper

clean bathroom & bedding, parking available, easy to get in and out of Wellington
8
Very good. We have stayed there before and found it very good value and easy to get to most places. The rooms on street are noisy though.
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
Well located hotel with amenities.

central location; great breakfast; small, but well designed bathroom
3.7
It was very good. Hotel was centrally located. Could easily walk to stores, museums, and waterfront. Room was clean, with well designed, compact bathroom.
Bruce C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 19, 2014
Good location and good service

location, service and price
7.7
Met all expectations. Swipe key to gym, etc., kept having problems.
Nicola D. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Comfortable, accessible, affordable

Swimming pool, location, comfort
7.7
Made a business trip pleasant. Great having the pool and gym amenities.
Werner S. Couples New Zealand, January 17, 2014
Very pleasant

Location, Clean, Price
9
Great. We arrived very late ( Cuba street an experience in itself) and the staff was very helpful to get us to our room. Appreciated the good shower after a day riding our motorbikes.
Edda W. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2014
Pleasant

Location, car parking, staff
9
Generally good - noise levels from adjoining rooms was an issue - a party was on. Could also hear door slamming from elsewhere in the complex throughout the night. Beds very comfy and linen of accceptable quality.
Shixin K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2013
Comfortable stay, and quite central location

Comfortable bed and room, quick check-in and check-out, and good and fast Wifi
7.7
Everything was perfect, except that there wasn't toothpaste and toothbrush provided. And the Wifi comes only if you sign up for their service. You may get their e-newsletters henceforth, but the wifi is free - so I'm good with it.
Tony M. Couples New Zealand, December 8, 2013
good location

location, price
8.3
pleasant stay in a basic hotel. Good location in Cuba st close to bars and restuarants
Vikki C. Business travelers New Zealand, December 1, 2013
comfortable,economical,quaint,good location

good location, price ,comfortable
7
Our stay was nice .great morning and afternoon staff.I think our evening check in lady could use a bit more people skills.She wasnt friendly and got quite terse with us ,when we didnt understand the parking.I thought that the parking came with the booking as it didnt mention a fee.She said check our website,and I said I had booked through Agoda,which she just shrugged,but the other staff made up for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ExteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntranceCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Junior SuiteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EnsuiteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - View


AS-AGWEB-3B08