or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Entrance CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Junior Suite CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ensuite CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - View
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Dulcie T. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2013
Affordable comfort in the city

Location, Comfort, Service
8
Good hotel for a short break in the city. Would stay here again as we enjoy many of the restaurants and shops close by.
Sarah I. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
Excellent hotel - perfect for a short stay!

Central location, Easy access, Clean and friendly
8
Samara really enjoyed her stay there, was very excited with how the hotel was and the room.
Eugene G. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2013
clean, simple stay in downtown

centrally located, good value, close to quality dining
7
This is a great stay if you are planning to visit and explore the city. The rooms are clean but very small.
Thomas R. Groups United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Not a bad base in a central location

location, clean, car parking
7
The hotel is ok - our room was small but clean and comfortable enough and not overly expensive. Far and away the best thing about the hotel is the location on Cuba Street, close to cafes, bars and restaurants.
Philippa S. Groups New Zealand, July 31, 2013
Really enjoyed my stay. Very friendly staff & the

location location location
8
Really enjoyed my stay. Very friendly staff & the location was great.
John R. Business travelers New Zealand, July 29, 2013
Enjoyable and met all my expectations

proximity to City; Cofortable; Great Meals
8.3
Very good hotel, comfortable bed and quiet (apart from earthquake)
Jill C. Couples New Zealand, July 28, 2013
Central, quiet,clean and everything we needed

Location, comfortable bed, quiet
8.7
Fantastic location - close to all the best cafes, waterfront, bars, sightseeing, shuttle from airport was cheap and quick. Overall an easy place to stay in, nice and clean and comfortable bed.
Julie Z. Solo travelers France, July 26, 2013
It is a very average hotel

friendly staff, walking distance to local restaurants, easy access to public transport
6.3
Wendy T. Couples New Zealand, July 25, 2013
Great place to stay for short time,great value

friendly staff, clean,central location
9
Excellent location and value for money. Friendly staff lovely clean room.
Margaret C. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Great stay good value

Rooms staff food
10
Great highly recommend it if it wasn't for the earthquake which the staff handled well I would stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ExteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntranceCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Junior SuiteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EnsuiteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - View

Customer Reviews - CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3B08