Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 205 reviews

407 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (205)
Sort by:
Brent R. Couples New Zealand, April 28, 2016
Ok hotel
5
Older style hotel, small room, but clean , and close to many small bars and restaurants, A big thanks to lady on front desk that sorted my accommodation problems out after a bit of convincing, as I had mucked up the dates.
Report this review
Judith M. Couples Australia, April 22, 2016
great location right in the middle of Wellington a
6.7
My husband and I stayed here for 2 days and found the location to be great as right in the middle of Cuba Street and access to the shops and cafes minutes away. The staff were very friendly and the room was adequate for a city stay as we hardly spent time in it as too many things to do in Wellington than sit in the room!
Report this review
Carol C. Couples Australia, April 21, 2016
Central, surprisingly found parking outside
5.3
Pool Good. BUT no fridge very dissapointing
Report this review
Kenneth W. Couples New Zealand, April 13, 2016
Falicilities availability
5
I booked it expecting a car park swimming pool and spa. But those are extras to what I already paid. I'm not a regular users but I would like that to be known of the cost for the other facilities .
Report this review
Stephen D. Couples New Zealand, April 10, 2016
Fab Hotel
6.7
The receptionist was top notch and made us feel very welcome
Report this review
Charawee C. Couples Thailand, March 30, 2016
Great location
5.7
Good hotel. Everything was good.
Report this review
Betty K. Couples New Zealand, March 29, 2016
Good restaurant, friendly staff, excellent locatio
5.7
There are a lot of nice restaurants around the hotel. There is a cafe, a bar and a restaurant at this hotel too.The staff at this hotel are friendly and nice.
Report this review
David C. Couples Australia, March 19, 2016
Great place to stay, right in the heart of the cit

Great location, great restaurant & great staff
10
Great stay met all our needs, would book again
Report this review
Stephen D. Couples New Zealand, March 13, 2016
It was ok

Good location
9
Thank you for putting me in the room next to the elevator. The noise makes the night pass very very slowly
Report this review
Cassandra F. Couples Australia, January 22, 2016
Not bad not great
5
Alright overall, wasn't anything bad but nothing stood out so average. Only thing was that we went out and came back at 3:30pm and our room still hadn't been made and because they saw us come back they didn't even ask if we wanted anything, our room was just skipped.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 431 reviews Next page
CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ExteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntranceCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Junior SuiteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EnsuiteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ViewCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ExteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Coffee Shop/CafeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ExteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07