or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Entrance CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Junior Suite CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ensuite CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - View
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (34)
Sort by:
Susan D. Groups New Zealand, September 29, 2014
Good

Nice friendly people, clean room, quiet room.
9
Nice!
Ellen S. Groups New Zealand, September 6, 2014
Very good

Pool, location, and the size of the room.
8
It was good the group had a great time staying there.
Brigit P. Groups Germany, May 4, 2014
brilliant hotel in a great location

location, great bar and friendly staff
8.7
escellent
Albert K. Groups New Zealand, February 9, 2014
quick & easy

location, staff & price
8
We stayed here due to the wellington 7s rugby as our accommodation, was great location to transport, city area of shopping, clubs and food. Price was good considering it was high peak season due to the rugby 7s competition that was held that week as many other accommodation have bumped up their price so high while this hotel was still reasonable good.
Penne C. Groups New Zealand, October 6, 2013
Convenient to everything

Ambience, cleanliness, nice staff
8
Good stay. We were in room 217 and were a bit disconcerted that the door didn't open fully because of the bed and with the number if power points at the other bed head with things plugged in for the room. That's a fire risk I'm sure. Clean and functional room, had everything we needed and was well laid out for its size.
Thomas R. Groups United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Not a bad base in a central location

location, clean, car parking
7
The hotel is ok - our room was small but clean and comfortable enough and not overly expensive. Far and away the best thing about the hotel is the location on Cuba Street, close to cafes, bars and restaurants.
Philippa S. Groups New Zealand, July 31, 2013
Really enjoyed my stay. Very friendly staff & the

location location location
8
Really enjoyed my stay. Very friendly staff & the location was great.
Kate V. Groups United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Comfortable, good service.

Close to town,restaurant bars etc.
9
Susan C. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
clean and comfortable

good location, interesting nightlife & convenient
6.7
Stayed only for a night, generally quite pleasant. Depending on the level and room/s allocated, it can be pretty noisy due to the noises coming from the pubs patrons. Location is good as there are many interesting shops and restaurants around. Staff should be friendly and smile often. Rooms are small but comfortable. Parking can be a problem.
Ittima T. Groups Thailand, April 22, 2013
good for ppl who going to hen out at night

it's a bit noisy at night because it's near a club street
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ExteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntranceCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Junior SuiteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EnsuiteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - View

Customer Reviews - CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3A07