Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 450 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 450 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Maree G.
New Zealand
June 20, 2016
Great value and location
Perfect if you want a hotel but on a bit of a budget. Really close to everything and staff were super helpful.

Nick O.
New Zealand
May 31, 2016
CQ Comfort
.

Dale G.
New Zealand
May 27, 2016
Good location and clean hotel
We enjoyed our overnight stay here this week and the price per night is very reasonable. We were also given two free breakfasts. Staff were friendly as well. Will stay with them again when I'm back in Windy Welly.

Stephen D.
New Zealand
May 25, 2016
We Always Look Forward to Staying Here
Brilliant staff, fab accommodation, excellent location.

Jenny T.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
Location & Shopping
Very strategic located at the Cuba street with eatery and shops surrounding

Jenny T.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
Location & convenient
Very good staying in this hotel

Debbie I.
New Zealand
May 22, 2016
Comfort
Didn't really enjoy the restaurant. Told blue warahau for the fish....it was monkfish also pesto left off dish. Otherwise enjoyed our stay although a fridge would have been nice seeing as we were 3 night.

Lyudmila S.
Russia
May 21, 2016
Fine stay at CQ Comfort Hotel
I liked the room very much. It was clean and quiet, and there was a selection of coffee and tea in the room, as well as a nice kettle, and a good shower. The staff is also very friendly. Thank you!

Gary M.
Australia
May 20, 2016
Excellent location, reasonably priced.
Travelers could do no better than CQ for the price and amenities. Well satisfied.

Alice F.
New Zealand
May 12, 2016
Great location and service
The room was smaller than I expected for the money, but otherwise I thought it was great :). Really great reception staff.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: