Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Entrance CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Junior Suite CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ensuite CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - View
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (51)
Sort by:
Michail M. Business travelers Greece, August 26, 2014
a very good hotel in wellington

cleanliness, location, room comfort/stadard
9.7
very pleasant
Parasuramab A. Business travelers India, June 27, 2014
good

N A
9.3
Very good
Anushka D. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Great option for stay near CBD

Location, value for money, cleanliness
8.7
Fantastic location, located right on Cuba Street, close to heaps of great restaurants and cafes. Friendly and attentive reception staff. Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable and had extra blankets if required. Only negative is that the bathroom didn't appear to have much ventilation, but otherwise it was perfect. Liked the eco-friendly shower products. Small gym with rowing machine/treadmill but appreciated towels, water cooler and cleanliness
Sheena L. Business travelers New Zealand, June 13, 2014
Excellent conference venue, cost managable accomm

Location, access to cheap parking, attentive staff
8.3
Room was ideal for me, at the back away from main street traffic. Bedding just right. The venue for the conference was ideal and the snacks & meals were delicious. Real coffee was good too Only complaint is that the shower had mould in many edge areas. This suggests that maintenance work is not given a frequent / regular priority. After all, if it is not looked after, the fabric of the area will deteriorate. There was also a few hairs caught in the chrome soap dish in the shower. Overall, the whole experience I would rate an 8
Ros M. Business travelers New Zealand, June 13, 2014
Simple, affordable and pleasant.

Centrally located, good conference facilities, good food.
8
Small but adequate room for a one night stay. Good bed and shower - what more could you want when away on business. The conference set up and facilities were very good and well-managed by the staff. All the staff were friendly and professional. I will return if ever I have the option in future.
Ramon M. Business travelers New Zealand, May 30, 2014
Older Hotel

Great Staff, Nice Conference Area, Eateries Nearby
5.3
I found the room small, and old. But the Conference area was newer.
Derrick W. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
Budget hotel. Value for money. Free Wi-Fi.

Free Wi-Fi for the whole stay in the hotel. near to many restaurants. good shopping area.
8
Everything were good. Expect some noise in the early morning. No tooth brush in the hotel room.
Anthony F. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Awesome bro ..

location locATION LOCATION
8
COOL
Michele C. Business travelers New Zealand, April 28, 2014
Great location, good staff, good facilities

Location, shopping, local restaurants
9.3
We enjoyed our stay. I would be happy to book and stay again.
Barbara D. Business travelers New Zealand, March 13, 2014
unexpectedly great

Location. Architecture. Staff.
8.3
It was pleasureable and very comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I loved the wi fi inclusive and the pool and gym. I will stay ther again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ExteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntranceCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Junior SuiteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EnsuiteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - View


AS-AGWEB-3A03