Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Entrance CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Junior Suite CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ensuite CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - View
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (156)
Sort by:
Pam R. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
a STAY AT cq hOTEL

1. Location. 2. Cleanliness 3. Staff friendliness and attention
8.7
Marisa N. Couples New Zealand, September 14, 2014
Marisa

The bar
6.3
The room was too small and no vanity bench in bathroom no mirror in bedroom very cramped
Te Y. Couples China, August 28, 2014
I don't know the car park is not free

good location good room and good staff
8
Lynne S. Couples New Zealand, August 3, 2014
Great value and comfort.

Centrally located, clean and comfortable.
8.7
Great staff welcomed us into the hotel, and we had a lovely stay. It is very central to the Cuba Street area with lots of wonderful restaurants and shops nearby. It was amazingly good value for the money we paid. Thanks Guys.
Roesli C. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Strategic location

easy find food and resto, easy transportation to go every where, free internet.
8.3
We onjoy it. Although old building but well maintain hotel, clean room, good price.
Wilson L. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2014
Value for Money!

Its cleanliness, proximity to attractions and restaurants, free high speed internet.
8.7
Rani S. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2014
The rooms were lovely and great location

The rooms were lovely, fantastic location and free wifi
7.7
This hotel located at Cuba Street, and good value for money.
Claire D. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Enjoyable stay in a great location.

Location. Location Location
6.7
Took us a while to find it. Definitely get transport from bus/train station. Once there was worth it for it's central location on Cuba Street. Waited a while to checkin as there was initially only one person. Then got ignored when he finished then suddenly there were half a dozen people attending! Room very small but had everything you could need. Overall would recommend.
Annie S. Couples New Zealand, May 4, 2014
Compact but everything we wanted

Inexpensive, clean, professional
9.3
We were impressed that everything was clean and tidy. Often at cheaper hotels you find things broken or missing - not so at this hotel! Staff were solicitous - even the lowly bag boy was keen that know that we were happy with facilities. The hotel is in the middle of town but the room was quiet. The room was small on floor space, but then we WERE in a cheaper room, so it was to be expected.
Matilda V. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Good simple stat

Clean, fresh and really convenient for a host of restaurants and cafés
8.3
The room was small (very small for quite a long stay!) but clean, well serviced and comfortable. The location is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ExteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntranceCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Junior SuiteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EnsuiteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - View


AS-AGWEB-3B05