Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Entrance CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Junior Suite CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ensuite CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - View CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior
CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Coffee Shop/Cafe CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 113
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 399 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Eng S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2015
Good location but noisy on a Saturday night

Location, clean and comfortable bed
7.7
We arrived late on a Saturday night and the streets are buzzing with people late into the night. We got a room on the highest floor (3rd floor) but we can still hear noises coming from downstairs. Luckily we were tired from the long drive and not cause a problem. As we arrived late, there was no inside parking (it's $25 per night even for outside parking) and I would not recommend to park it outside on a Saturday night as one of our side mirror got damaged by some inconsiderate people that may have been drinking too much. Not a good experience. Luckily there was an available lot inside and we shifted our car in. The location of the hotel was great though, easy walking to many places and many good places to eat along Cuba street.
Report this review
Alex R. Couples Australia, July 30, 2015
There was people running up the halls being loud.

Its location, is very close to everything.
8.3
It was alright. Wasnt the best in our nz trip.
Report this review
Nazarina J. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Nice stay

location, location, location
9.3
Just perfect. The only complaint is parking. It is hard to find parking as it is located at the heart of Cuba street but you can request for secure parking for $25 per day.
Report this review
Tom D. Business travelers New Zealand, July 25, 2015
i didn't eat or drink here

Location, reasonable value, only two
7
Ok. Poor noise insulation. Other guests in passage clearly heard.
Report this review
Matthias K. Couples New Zealand, June 7, 2015
CQ Review

Location, Location, Location
8
The first room that was given, is at a odd shape. one of the bed is facing another bed sideways. so we ask for a room change. The second room which is more of a square room. but without any window. Is quite different from what is shown on picture. i think the picture shown is overstating. Best is the location at the heart of cuba street. On the other side staff are friendly and helpful. Oh, they also help to store your bags and luggage if you required that service for catching a later flight. over all is good, slidely old but not great experience.
Report this review
Dave F. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2015
the desk was empty I had to raise voice twice.

cheap
8
Report this review
Cheyenne H. Couples New Zealand, May 17, 2015
Good

Shower , customer service , location
8.3
It was enjoyable, good customer service , location was good , I feel the beds could be softer and have warmer blankets especially for winter , but otherwise everything was good
Report this review
Krystle L. Couples New Zealand, May 11, 2015
Will definately be back!

The location was perfect for our weekend in the city, the room was great and the staff were very helpful.
10
Wonderful! Will definately book in that Hotel again!
Report this review
Fabian F. Couples Chile, May 11, 2015
good weekend, excellent location

location, comfort, value for money
8.3
Report this review
Vicki H. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
Small, noisy room

Location, facilities
7.7
the room was extremely small but clean and comfortable. Being an old building the floor was very noisy when people walked past and every door round us squeaked.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ExteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntranceCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Junior SuiteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EnsuiteCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ViewCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ExteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - InteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Coffee Shop/CafeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ExteriorCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington, Wellington

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05