Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CQ Quality Hotel Wellington

223 Cuba Street, Te Aro, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Show on map)

Book now!

CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Deluxe Suite CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Queen Accessible CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - CQ Queen CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - CQ Executive Apartment CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Queen Spa Bathroom CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - CQ Spa Suite Bathroom CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming Pool CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming Pool CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge
CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Surroundings CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness Room CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Surroundings CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Surroundings CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 157 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Leigh G. Families with older children New Zealand, July 19, 2015
Perfect for our stay in Wellington

Spacious room, kitchen facilities for breakfast, ideal location.
9.3
Report this review
George N. Families with young children New Zealand, July 17, 2015
The location

Feel it was very expensive
3.7
Over priced for what we got!
Report this review
Sean M. Families with older children New Zealand, July 10, 2015
Review of CQ Quilty Hotel Wellington

Rooms warm, rooms clean, and friendly helpful staff at front desk.
10
We had a great time, staff all helpful with anything we needed to know about Wellington. As were the ladies that cleaned our rooms, high standard indeed. We will always recommend this hotel to our friends here in Auckland. One of us had already stayed here years ago, so another reason why we chose this place.
Report this review
Denise R. Couples New Zealand, July 5, 2015
Great Stay

Location, comfort, service
9.7
My partner and I have stayed at CQ Quality Hotel in Wellington a number of times and is our preferred hotel in Wellington. Perfectly situated to great shops, cafes and bars. Very comfortable, friendly helpful staff, highly recommend
Report this review
Bruce M. Business travelers New Zealand, July 3, 2015
Great Hotel In the Cuba Quarter

Location, Room size, Comfort
9.3
Comfortable and effortless. The location in Cuba Street is very well situated for expereincing the best of Wellington. Easy access to the carpark is very convenient and saves time.
Report this review
Tania M. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 2, 2015
Fantabulous Quality Comfort in Central Wellington

Location. Lovey comfortable clean suite. The evening Piano playing
9.7
Fantabulously lovely!
Report this review
Coleen P. Groups New Zealand, June 20, 2015
Great apartment

Accommodations, service, location
10
Fantastic stay. Super helpful staff. Fantastic good sized apartments.
Report this review
Sarah F. Couples New Zealand, June 5, 2015
Short 2-day stay in Wellington

We have stayed at CQ Quality Hotel before. We choose to stay there as the rooms are spacious, modern and we like the location among the many interesting eateries and shops in and around Cuba Street.
8.3
Our stay was great both this year and last year, and we will probably stay again next year when down in Wellington for an annual event we attend. The staff and friendly and helpful and the rooms are kept extremely clean. We choose not to eat at the hotel, as there are exceptional eateries and iconic cafès within metres of the Hotel's front doors with interesting menus and a great Cuba Street "feel" about them. Our favourite is Fidels, which is just over the road.
Report this review
Terri-Ann A. Couples New Zealand, June 1, 2015
Quality hotel accommodation

Staff, cleanliness and location
7.7
Report this review
Sian K. Groups New Zealand, May 31, 2015
Birthday weekend

Room quality, location, view
9.3
Amazing
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CQ Quality Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - ExteriorCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - InteriorCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Deluxe SuiteCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Queen AccessibleCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - CQ QueenCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - CQ Executive ApartmentCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Queen Spa BathroomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - CQ Spa Suite BathroomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - InteriorCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - SurroundingsCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - SurroundingsCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - SurroundingsCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - SurroundingsCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01