Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 185 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 185 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

WAI N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not valve for money
Location
Basic toiletries items not even available in bath room.Wifi not even working well as the staff Said that it will come few minutes respond but totally not functional at all.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Maxine H. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great location
Nice clean spacious room, wonderful amenities
Very comfy clean, spacious rooms with all the amenities that we needed, staff were friendly and helpful, only downfall was the swipe cards didn't work in the lift very well
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Jayne O. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great place to stay for WOW
Good Shower, Quiet Location, Free Parking
Myself and two friends stayed for WOW for one night - it was in a great location near restaurants and bars. The room was immaculate, comfortable beds and a lovely shower. It wasn't cheap, but was perfect for our short stay. Only complaint was that the meal (dinner) took 45 to arrive and meant we had to eat in 5 minutes and almost missed the show - food was lovely though.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

HYUN K. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
I enjoyable to stay in cq hotels!!!
Room size, air condition&heater, kitchen
If I have chance to stay in there, I would like to stay another day.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Qianmin L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
very nice hotel. comfortable beds and clean room!
beds, cleanliness and location
love this hotel。 definitely choose it next time
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Jenny M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Short stay
Location,value for money, a
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Don B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
QC Quality Hotel
Comfortable bed, handy kitchenette, great location
Very enjoyable, friendly helpful staff. Small shower with no door so floor flooded. Maybe needs better lighting to make it easier to read at night.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Gavin O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great place and good position
Where it was situated fantastic, large rooms and helpful staff
Fantastic, glad we stayed there! Will book there again on our next visit.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Amber D. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Business trip
Bed, Quiet, Spa
Bed was comfy and no flea's. Room very spacious and clean. Bathroom shower flodded whole bathroom though and there wasnt anything to wipe the left over water to the drain. Shampoos and conditioners of poor standard filled with synthetics and parabens yet claim to be eco - not sure what about them is eco. Spa was ok not as warm as would like, pool is not heated so was freezing and didnt manage a swim. In hotel gym was small and cramped but equiptment was of good quality and well looked after. Spare towels in drawers were dirty.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Mark L. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very Good Hotel
Location, Large room, Nice staff
Very much enjoyed the stay. Very convenient location, large, clean room (no view)and bathroom, quiet considering it is the center of the city, very nice and helpful staff and good value for money. Didn't eat in the hotel but plenty of great cafes and restaurants in the area. Would stay here again anytime.
Reviewed August 12, 2015