My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CQ Quality Hotel Wellington

223 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel Exterior CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel Exterior CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel Exterior CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel Interior CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel Interior CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel Exterior CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Deluxe Suite CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - CQ Queen Twin CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Queen Accessible CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - CQ Queen CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - CQ Executive Apartment CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest Room CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Queen Spa Bathroom CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Queen Spa Bathroom
CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - CQ Spa Suite Bathroom CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bathroom CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting Room CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel Interior CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness Room CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming Pool CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming Pool CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - CQ Restaurant CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant CQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Wendy A. Business travelers New Zealand, April 12, 2014
Warm - comfortable - a little confusing

The soft pillows. The extra blankets - which were snuggly. The size of my room.
8.3
My stay was comfortable. I do resent having had $100 taken from my credit card on arrival - especially when the room had been pre-paid with a credit card - that $100 was the majority of my 'care money'. I really appreciated having softer than normal hotel pillows on the bed - I slept well which is a hotel rarity. The shower was a bit weird - no control of the water shooting out into the bathroom. Appreciated that there were extra blankets in the room and they were warm ones.
Marianne K. Couples New Zealand, April 7, 2014
short and sweet

clean, warm and quiet
8.7
Our stay was very good. We didnt have a working heater but the room was very warm so we didn't need to use it in the end. Ocerall, very comfortable.
Ehssan A. Business travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
Great location but poor hotel

location, studio rooms and windoes
6
Ehssan A. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Great location

Location , room size, tap water
6.7
Wendy T. Couples New Zealand, January 23, 2014
Great centrally located hotel

Location and size of room
8.3
Excellent stay. loved the large room with kitchen facilities.
Rick B. Couples New Zealand, January 21, 2014
Large comfortable room

Location. Large room. Views
9.7
No problems. Large room with kitchenette. Great position. Helpful staff. Would stay here again
Rererangi J. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 20, 2014
Great hotel at a reasonable price.

Central location, Large and modern room, good price
9.7
Excellent overall stay. Great room for a good price.
Kathy P. Families with older children New Zealand, January 17, 2014
Very comfortable.

Cleanliness, pool and spa and fabulous staff.
9.3
Excellent. Had everything we needed for our stay. We made good use of the pool and spa which was lovely after a day out sightseeing.
Zheng L. Solo travelers China, January 15, 2014
Love the hotel, really good deal!

quiet and clean, good view, comfortable double queen size beds.
9.3
Michael P. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
Comfortable hotel in a good central location

Location, comfort and reasonable price
8.7
This was a nice comfortable hotel in one of the main shopping and eating streets of central Wellington. It was within easy walking distance of restaurants, bars, the waterfront etc.. In fact close to everything in central Wellington. The rooftop (enclosed) pool was a nice bonus at no extra cost. . The staff were friendly and helpful and the whole hotel well maintained and comfortable. We were very pleased with our choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CQ Quality Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel ExteriorCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel ExteriorCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel ExteriorCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel InteriorCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel InteriorCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel ExteriorCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Deluxe SuiteCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - CQ Queen TwinCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Queen AccessibleCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - CQ QueenCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - CQ Executive ApartmentCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Guest RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Queen Spa BathroomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Queen Spa BathroomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - CQ Spa Suite BathroomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - BathroomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Meeting RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel InteriorCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness RoomCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Swimming PoolCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - CQ RestaurantCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - SurroundingsCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - SurroundingsCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - SurroundingsCQ Quality Hotel Wellington Wellington - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B04