arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 183 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 183 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Jayne O.
New Zealand
October 12, 2015
Great place to stay for WOW
Good Shower, Quiet Location, Free Parking
Myself and two friends stayed for WOW for one night - it was in a great location near restaurants and bars. The room was immaculate, comfortable beds and a lovely shower. It wasn't cheap, but was perfect for our short stay. Only complaint was that the meal (dinner) took 45 to arrive and meant we had to eat in 5 minutes and almost missed the show - food was lovely though.

8.7 HYUN K.
South Korea
September 21, 2015
I enjoyable to stay in cq hotels!!!
Room size, air condition&heater, kitchen
If I have chance to stay in there, I would like to stay another day.

9.3 Qianmin L.
China
September 07, 2015
very nice hotel. comfortable beds and clean room!
beds, cleanliness and location
love this hotel。 definitely choose it next time

8.7 Jenny M.
United Kingdom
August 22, 2015
Short stay
Location,value for money, a

7.7 Don B.
New Zealand
August 18, 2015
QC Quality Hotel
Comfortable bed, handy kitchenette, great location
Very enjoyable, friendly helpful staff. Small shower with no door so floor flooded. Maybe needs better lighting to make it easier to read at night.

9.7 Gavin O.
Australia
August 17, 2015
Great place and good position
Where it was situated fantastic, large rooms and helpful staff
Fantastic, glad we stayed there! Will book there again on our next visit.

6.3 Amber D.
New Zealand
August 13, 2015
Business trip
Bed, Quiet, Spa
Bed was comfy and no flea's. Room very spacious and clean. Bathroom shower flodded whole bathroom though and there wasnt anything to wipe the left over water to the drain. Shampoos and conditioners of poor standard filled with synthetics and parabens yet claim to be eco - not sure what about them is eco. Spa was ok not as warm as would like, pool is not heated so was freezing and didnt manage a swim. In hotel gym was small and cramped but equiptment was of good quality and well looked after. Spare towels in drawers were dirty.

7.3 Mark L.
New Zealand
August 12, 2015
Very Good Hotel
Location, Large room, Nice staff
Very much enjoyed the stay. Very convenient location, large, clean room (no view)and bathroom, quiet considering it is the center of the city, very nice and helpful staff and good value for money. Didn't eat in the hotel but plenty of great cafes and restaurants in the area. Would stay here again anytime.

7.3 Michelle B.
United States
August 11, 2015
Good location
located right on Cuba St, very spacious room, comes with kitchenette

9.7 MICHAEL K.
Australia
August 10, 2015
Quality over Comfort
Location, Room Size & the Sign-Language Restaurant
Loved it. The young blonde girl in the mornings is great and the Canadian (?) supervisor Zach is really helpful too. Loved the Quality side, not so keen on the Comfort size. The sign language in the hotel restaurant is soon awesome. I wish it was actually more of a challenge and you were encouraged to have your whole dinner in sign language hahaha - I'd be keen for that!