or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cram Hotel

Aribau, 54, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cram Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Cram Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Cram Hotel Barcelona - Reception Cram Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Cram Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Cram Hotel Barcelona - Room Service Cram Hotel Barcelona - Mareva Cocktail Bar Cram Hotel Barcelona - Executive Cram Hotel Barcelona - Executive Cram Hotel Barcelona - Executive Cram Hotel Barcelona - Superior Cram Hotel Barcelona - Superior Cram Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Cram Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Cram Hotel Barcelona - View Cram Hotel Barcelona - View
Cram Hotel Barcelona - Mareva Cocktail Bar Cram Hotel Barcelona - Reception Cram Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Cram Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Angle Cram Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Angle Cram Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Angle
Hotel Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Nicholas D. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Smart hotel close to food and sights

Design, location, smart rooftop bar
8.3
Very comfortable stay, only drawback was internet speed and accessibility.
Vera Z. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
Honeymoon at Barcelona 5nights stay

The bed is fantastic, counter service is helpful, place is walking distance away from shopping area, room is considerably spacious, worth every penny!
9.3
Nothing serious, overall stay was fantastic, jus bad wifi during my stay and I realized there isn't electric kettle and cotton buds.
Shrin M. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel

The Ambience is great, service at the hotel was excellent
8.7
We had a fantastic stay at the Cram. Once we entrered the hotel we knew it was going to be a great stay. The ambience was just lovely. It is a nice boutique hotel with a great vibe. The service was excellent. Just everyone a the hotel was super nice and they were great with giving advice on almost anything. We loved the location - it was a nice 15-20 min walk away from La Ramblas which meant we were close enough to all that was happening and yet far enough to be away from it all. The parking though was really difficult - it was tiny but they were quick to solve the problem and parked our car at another place. We will definately return to this beautiful gem
Restaurant Tip: Visit La Flauta - a restaurant that is a few doors away - it was our best find in Barcelona- lovely, homely and unpretentious
Rene M. Couples Austria, September 26, 2012
schönes hotel, tolle betten, freundlicher service

Bett, minibar
4.7
toll, nett, für sightseeing ideal, personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfbereit!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Gaudi Gebäude
Ruby W. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Nice clean rooms where everything functioned well, rooftop pool and breakfast, nice staff, good loacation.
7.7
We stayed at the hotel for one night and were looking for somewhere with a nice room which was quiet yet close to the centre and the hotel was just that. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room service menu was lacking qand there were only a few small sandwiches and snacks. Overall we had a good stay, it's a nice little hotel which is rather simple but had a good vibe.
Elise W. Groups Australia, August 15, 2012
Good hotel away from the crowds of la rambla

Quiet rooms, great air on, beautiful rooftop pool
8
Cram hotel is a little out of the tourist area, away from LaRambla, an easy 10 min walk to metro station for tourist attractions and sight seeing. Hotel itself very clean & presentable, small rooms but efficient. Air con fantastic, bathroom great, awesome shower heads! Only negative is that wifi does not work in rooms although staff claim it does. You have to go to lobby to connect to the free wifi or u can also use on the rooftop area at the pool. Had no problems when staying here, reasonably priced for what you get, would stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get the metro around its about a 10 min walk but so close to everything & u can get a 10 ride pass for about 10€ very cheap & easy
Alexander P. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2012
Stylish, good location

Location
8
Really nice hotel, located on a quiet street, 5-7 minutes walk away from Las Ramblas/Universitat metro station/ El Raval and Bari Gothic districts. It was really nice to be so near to all of the action, but be able to retreat to this tranquil, yet stylish hotel whenever the crowds became too much. Our room was clean, if a little small, with comfortable bed/tv/mini bar etc, over looked a courtyard, and was deathly quiet (a very good thing). Bathroom was well stocked with a good range of products + combs, razors etc. We didn't eat at the restaurant or go to the bar ( both appeared to be empty everytime we walked past) so cannot comment on those. Rooftop pool water was a little dirty (?) as some other reviewers have suggested, with what sort of looked like fluff ( no leaves etc) floating on the surface. Reception staff were friendly and helpful with restaurant suggestions, dinner reservations etc. Overall a really good value for money, stylish hotel in an expensive city.
Maurizio M. Families with young children Japan, June 24, 2012
nice staff, nice location

location, terrace,
7.7
the hotel is in a very easy location near the university, the rooms are small, but not too small, design is a bit awkward and not perfectly organized with the round bathroom, but overall is a nice hotel, service is very good. we were there with a 8 months old baby and enjoyed the stay,
Charla H. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2011
Lovely hotel

good location, small but very nice rooms, beautiful rooftop
10
My mother and I were traveling in Barcelona, and we had a great stay at the Cram Hotel. The hotel is lovely and modern and in a nice location. The hotel is situated on a quiet street but within walking distance of most attractions in the city. The rooms are a bit small, but they are well-decorated and functional. The hotel staff were very helpful with any questions that we had. I would absolutely stay here again!
Restaurant Tip: The hotel staff actually recommended La Flauta for tapas. It is just a block away and delightful!
Ramneek G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2011
Designer hotel, small but very functional rooms

Nicely designed rooms with good functional use of small space
7
pleasant welcome, nice modern rooms with a nice shower and good toiletries! in general, small rooms but a good use of space makes it fine for a few days of use. the biggest let down was the irratic wifi. it worked fine sometimes, but was often hard or even impossible to connect to. this is the biggest killer for business travel, but from various reviews of barcelona hotels (and experience at the conference venue), i wonder if this is a general problem in the city ?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A trip to the hotel W and the beach was a nice alternative to the busy city life. A direct bus takes you all the way from the hotel to Hotel W !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cram Hotel BarcelonaCram Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolCram Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolCram Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionCram Hotel Barcelona - BuffetCram Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorCram Hotel Barcelona - Room ServiceCram Hotel Barcelona - Mareva Cocktail BarCram Hotel Barcelona - ExecutiveCram Hotel Barcelona - ExecutiveCram Hotel Barcelona - ExecutiveCram Hotel Barcelona - SuperiorCram Hotel Barcelona - SuperiorCram Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceCram Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolCram Hotel Barcelona - ViewCram Hotel Barcelona - ViewCram Hotel Barcelona - Mareva Cocktail BarCram Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionCram Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorCram Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Angle Cram Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant AngleCram Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Angle


AS-AGWEB-3B05