Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel

Amorsolo St. corner V.A. Rufino St. | Creekside Mall, Legazpi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
695 reviews

478 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (695)
Sort by:
Arsalan A. Solo travelers Canada, December 31, 2015
Good

Location- friendly staff- convenience!
7.3
Pleasant.
Report this review
Ryan M. Business travelers Canada, December 17, 2015
quality place for the budget minded

location, price, staff
4
for the price, you can not beat this place. close to GB and Little Tokyo. still clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Jay K. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 14, 2015
Biref comments
7.3
I was rather disappointed with this small hotel. It is totally exaggerated and over rated. This hotel is located in one floor of a large building, with most rooms facing the busy streets. So if you are looking for a quiet room, then please look elsewhere. I think this hotel could be rated 1-star. Even so this rating is rather generous! My room is small, and the floor is squeaky when you walk over it. There was not even soap in my room when I checked in, so I had to ring the reception to have one in a 3-star hotel! During my stay there (four nights) my room was never cleaned even once. All the water bottles were piling there. The hotel does not provide any drinking water. The room does have not have a sound insolation effect. I could hear soring when waiting at the lobby as my flight was delayed. There is a small fridge in my room. That is all! The food is rather basic. You get one of the two choices.
Report this review
Yvette M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Great stay

Awesome staff, eco friendly & simplicity
9
I enjoyed my stay very much. The reception staff are very good with giving help on going to places of tourists attractions, they can even print out a map as your guide.
Report this review
Glena B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 8, 2015
Great service

Staff was very accommodating and promptly attends to the request of the guest. Hotel is walking distance from Greenbelt area.
7.3
Report this review
Leo S. Business travelers Switzerland, December 4, 2015
Good location but too noisy and WIFI sucks

Location
5
WIFI really sucks.
Report this review
Rachel L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2015
Amazing Service

Staff, room , location
8
All of the staff are super friendly and so helpful. They even carried my luggages and put in the room and switch on the aircond for me! Keep up the good work!
Report this review
Takashi F. Solo travelers Japan, November 23, 2015
Normal hotel

Hot shower, near Green Belt
5.7
It's available Hot shower. We can walk to Green Belt from this hotel.
Report this review
Rachel L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2015
nice people

room staff clean
9
amazing staff friendly
Report this review
Hannelle G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2015
Half day Rate

clean and accessible
6.7
Okay Stay. I was not able to notice that I book the hotel at a half day rate. Normally it was published at P2000 and a promotional rate brings down the price to just P900. A little bit of caution next time when booking this hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 478 reviews Next page
Creekside Amorsolo Hotel ManilaCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - ReceptionCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Triple RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - EntranceCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - LobbyCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - SurroundingsCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Double RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Triple Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04