or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel

Amorsolo St. corner V.A. Rufino St. | Creekside Mall, Legazpi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Reception Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Triple Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Entrance Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Lobby Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Surroundings Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
588 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (588)
Sort by:
Glenn B. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
Could have found better

Location, staff, cleanliness
6
Very basic. Found other accommodation in the area that may have been a few dollars extra but a hell of a lot more comfortable and roomy. The staff were very friendly and helpful but if your looking for any sort of comfort at all look elsewhere. Though some comments here said it was noisy, we stayed on the second floor facing the street and found it reasonably quite. Internet was slow during peek times but adequate for normal web browsing and email. If your into skype or hard downloads and video files your in the wrong price range. I would NOT stay again, but probably just because I can afford not too. If you were on a tight budget it may be OK for you.
Sato S. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2014
Creekside Amorsolo Hotel

Returns my driver license
2.7
Nothing especiall
Anthony G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Makati Adventure

Nice staff, Clean room, Walking distance to 7-11 store.
5.3
Pleasant but the closeness to main streets makes it noisy even windows are close. Good up to 3 nights stay.
Vincintz T. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Great location within Makati

Location, staff friendliness and price
8.7
good. we'll definitely come back.
Ryan M. Business travelers Canada, November 1, 2014
Good value for money

good Japanese food in area great value
8
This is a excellent cheap but clean hotel experience. AC are always a little noisy, but they are more of white noise, that puts you to sleep. 10 mins on the skyway to Terminal 3 airport... maybe a little more if traffic at resort world is bad. cant go wrong staying here
Ryan M. Business travelers Canada, October 6, 2014
Good value for money

Location, area has good Japanese food, Value
8.7
I almost always stay here, the staff knows me well and very helpful. I can walk to Little Tokyo or Greenbelt easily. Breakfast is Asian style and good!
Ala S. Solo travelers Jordan, October 3, 2014
mmmm

only location and team
5.7
really very small room but its ok for 1 night if you want leave manila
Mohammed O. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 24, 2014
no electric keetle n coffee/tea in the room

clean clean n clean
5.7
Good for transit people.
Pamela M. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Short Stay

Quite location very clean rooms friendly staff
7.7
I only stayed over night at this hotel so I did not see a great deal of the place The location is not very good as there are no restaurants close by only girl'y bars. If you book in to this hotel check before you book as some of the rooms are what they call short stay which is only for 10 hours so if you get in late you still have to be out at 6AM in the morning & it is not close to the airport or transport.
Yee T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Overall

Breakfast, Staff friendly, Strategic Location
7
Overall is nice, just so unfortunate they were upgrating their WIfi service during my stay, so no Wifi to use... The sound of the air-cond is a bit loud, maybe it's time to change it.. The rest are just fine, I will stay there again when I back to Makati, hope these problem are solved that time..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel ManilaCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - ReceptionCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Triple RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - EntranceCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - LobbyCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - SurroundingsCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Creekside Amorsolo Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08