or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel

Amorsolo St. corner V.A. Rufino St. | Creekside Mall, Legazpi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Reception Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Triple Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Entrance Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Lobby Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Surroundings Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Yong S. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2014
a simple hotel in commercial area

comfortable, location and cleanliness
7.3
very close to the greenbelt and makati avenue
My N. Groups Vietnam, December 14, 2014
good hotel with friendly staff & good location

Friendly staff, clean room, good location
9.3
Great, I enjoyed the wonderful vacation here. The hotel with good location help me save the moving fee. Easy to catch a Jeepney, taxi here but tri-cycle can't go to the hotel Ask the staff the recommend when you go out because of traffic jam. It is very serious
Takeshi M. Business travelers Japan, December 7, 2014
Facilities were cleanness and staffs ware friendly

Easy to find,compact but enough facilities,all staff are friendly and nice.
6.7
Paulo T. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2014
the worst hotel in Manila, don't waste your money

wifi signal poor, food was slow to cook and waitresses terrible, staff incompetent
2
wifi signal poor, food was slow to cook and waitresses terrible, staff incompetent . When checking in, staff said only 10hour stay booked, not normal, so I paid extra 45USD for extra 10 hours!Then their staff brokemail the handle of my suitcase. Also, the room I booked was for a double, and they prepared a single bed, for 2 people?!? So switched rooms.Then cable TV out. Then no wifi in room.Then when checking out, they charged me extra for the mistake THEIR cook staff made for extra breakfast. The building is next to lady bars.. Not good at all, so please all agoda customers, take your business elsewhere. You will regret it if you do.
Paulo T. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2014
terrible service, staff, wifi, location, all bad
2
bad cable TV, bad bed, bad people abound here don't trust their staff. Don't waste your money. There are better hotels in Legazpi village, or in other parts of Makati. You will regret staying here for sure.
Glenn B. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
Could have found better

Location, staff, cleanliness
6
Very basic. Found other accommodation in the area that may have been a few dollars extra but a hell of a lot more comfortable and roomy. The staff were very friendly and helpful but if your looking for any sort of comfort at all look elsewhere. Though some comments here said it was noisy, we stayed on the second floor facing the street and found it reasonably quite. Internet was slow during peek times but adequate for normal web browsing and email. If your into skype or hard downloads and video files your in the wrong price range. I would NOT stay again, but probably just because I can afford not too. If you were on a tight budget it may be OK for you.
Sato S. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2014
Creekside Amorsolo Hotel

Returns my driver license
2.7
Nothing especiall
Anthony G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Makati Adventure

Nice staff, Clean room, Walking distance to 7-11 store.
5.3
Pleasant but the closeness to main streets makes it noisy even windows are close. Good up to 3 nights stay.
Vincintz T. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Great location within Makati

Location, staff friendliness and price
8.7
good. we'll definitely come back.
Ryan M. Business travelers Canada, November 1, 2014
Good value for money

good Japanese food in area great value
8
This is a excellent cheap but clean hotel experience. AC are always a little noisy, but they are more of white noise, that puts you to sleep. 10 mins on the skyway to Terminal 3 airport... maybe a little more if traffic at resort world is bad. cant go wrong staying here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel ManilaCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - ReceptionCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Triple RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - EntranceCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - LobbyCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - SurroundingsCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Creekside Amorsolo Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06