Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel

Amorsolo St. corner V.A. Rufino St. | Creekside Mall, Legazpi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Reception Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Triple Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Entrance Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Lobby Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Surroundings Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 651 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (651)
Sort by:
Olugbenga A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2015
It was ok the staff were very helpful

Cost, proximity and friendly staff
7.3
Good
Francesca R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2015
10 hours

location,clean,comfortable
7.7
I just stayed for a night because i need to go to the ofc. early in the morning. i decided to look for a place to stay in to just for a night. i was hesitant with the reviews. but still i opted to stay. so far so good, bed is cozy complete with flat screen tv and mini ref, bathroom is clean, even thought there is a night club. i did not hear any noice at all. except for cars because it is located in an intersection area.
Frances F. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2015
Over promise and under deliver

Location is decent, about 1 km from Greenbelt mall.
4.7
I was not impressed by this hotel. It was run down and it was not a good value for my money. Be warned that the hotel is on a major street and the rooms are quite noisy.
Iluminada S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2015
Perpect. But Wifi is a Little Bit weak

Good Food. Friendly Staff and Comfortable Bed
9.3
Perfect. But Wifi is a Little Bit Weak
Ryan M. Business travelers Canada, May 11, 2015
Clean, good location, budget

Clean, good location, budget
8.3
Always stay here when budget is in mind.
Yi S. Couples China, May 5, 2015
small

too small
10
Romualdez M. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2015
Worst hotel we've stayed at -substandard hotel?
2
The hotel itself is located in a very old dodgy building. there are far more better hotels.there was no cabinet just wall hooks,no toiletries, no slippers, the linen and towels where no longer white but brownish in color.room very small and suffocating...all in all i would rate it 100%disgusting!!!
Maria E. Solo travelers Israel, April 5, 2015
Very clean and nice place to stay

comfort room, clean, nice staff
9.7
Very nice
Hui L. Groups Taiwan, April 4, 2015
good

good location ,wifi
10
Matthew M. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2015
The Staff deserves an applause!!!

The staff, everyone from the frontdesk, housekeeping, food to security are very kindly, courteous and accomodating. The hotel is well situated and very accessible to the airport via skyway.
8.7
We had a great accomodation and the staff had promptly respond to our request and queries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel ManilaCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - ReceptionCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Triple RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - EntranceCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - LobbyCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - SurroundingsCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Creekside Amorsolo Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02