or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel

Amorsolo St. corner V.A. Rufino St. | Creekside Mall, Legazpi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Reception Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Triple Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Entrance Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Lobby Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Surroundings Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
610 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (610)
Sort by:
Joana L. Business travelers Philippines, January 22, 2015
Affordable but ambiance is not so good.

Proximity to Makati CBD, Offers breakfast, Affordable
6
We were professionals staying only for 1 night because of a workshop and we went to agoda looking for an affordable and near place to stay. Upon arriving, we were surprised that the hotel was located in a "club" area making it look like a red light district. We were a bit nervous to enter the establishment especially that the hotel is at the second floor, so we had to pass by the "clubs". Also, the hotel did not have free parking, because they are using the establishments parking slots. Hotels should have available free parking for their tenants.
Rose A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
so so hotel

clean, near city, nice
8
It was ok to stay here. Good for business travelers like me
Charles F. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2015
Good location for the money

Breakfast included in the price. located close to Greenbelt and Landmark, basic room meets basic needs
8
I had some family members that stayed at the hotel for this booking. I had previously stayed at the hotel and found it met my needs for the price. So, when some family members had to travel to Manila, I booked them a room at this hotel. They commented that the breakfast that was included in the price was good. They also commented, as I had previously commented, that the hotel was close (within walking distance) to Greenbelt. The hotel is a basic hotel that meets basic needs. It isn't the Four Seasons, but you aren't paying those prices either. I have recommended this hotel to others as evidenced by this review and will continue to do so if they are looking for a basic place to stay in Makati.
Charles F. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Close to Greenbelt and Landmark

The location of the hotel, the cost of the room and the fact that the breakfast is included are three things I liked about the hotel.
8
This is a good buy if you are looking for an inexpensive place close to Greenbelt and Landmark in Makati. There were a few issues with some pests that I mentioned in another review of this hotel. Overall, this is a good buy for the money.
Charles F. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2014
Inexpensive no frills hotel

Proximity to Greenbelt, breakfast included in price, and friendly staff
8
This is my second review of this hotel. I noticed that during this period, there were roaches in the hotel room next to the kitchen area. At least 5 were killed. Also, we saw a mouse going down the hallway trying to find its way under a door into a room. I guess this is to be expected given that it is an open area. The staff at this hotel is very friendly and helpful. This is a huge plus. Also, there is 24/7 guard coverage which helps the traveler relax. Finally, it is really close to Greenbelt and Landmark. We walked there during our stay. If you are looking for a basic and inexpensive hotel close to the nice mall in Makati, this is it. We also stayed in another room and didn't have the roach problem mentioned above. So, if you don't get the room next to the kitchen, you should be ok. Overall, it is worth the price, just remember, it isn't the Shangri-La.
Charles F. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2014
Edge of Makati

Hotel has a decent breakfast, it is also close to Greenbelt in Makati and the staff is friendly.
7
Our stay at Creekside was ok. The hotel was relatively inexpensive for being close to the high end malls in Makati. We walked to the mall without any problems. The taxi drivers didn't seem to know where the hotel was located. But, if you told them Makati Square, this would get you within a block of the hotel and you could walk from there. The rooms are on the small side and are very basic, but that is to be expected with an inexpensive room. We didn't spend a lot of time in the room so it wasn't an issue for us.
Yong S. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2014
a simple hotel in commercial area

comfortable, location and cleanliness
7.3
very close to the greenbelt and makati avenue
My N. Groups Vietnam, December 14, 2014
good hotel with friendly staff & good location

Friendly staff, clean room, good location
9.3
Great, I enjoyed the wonderful vacation here. The hotel with good location help me save the moving fee. Easy to catch a Jeepney, taxi here but tri-cycle can't go to the hotel Ask the staff the recommend when you go out because of traffic jam. It is very serious
Takeshi M. Business travelers Japan, December 7, 2014
Facilities were cleanness and staffs ware friendly

Easy to find,compact but enough facilities,all staff are friendly and nice.
6.7
Paulo T. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2014
the worst hotel in Manila, don't waste your money

wifi signal poor, food was slow to cook and waitresses terrible, staff incompetent
2
wifi signal poor, food was slow to cook and waitresses terrible, staff incompetent . When checking in, staff said only 10hour stay booked, not normal, so I paid extra 45USD for extra 10 hours!Then their staff brokemail the handle of my suitcase. Also, the room I booked was for a double, and they prepared a single bed, for 2 people?!? So switched rooms.Then cable TV out. Then no wifi in room.Then when checking out, they charged me extra for the mistake THEIR cook staff made for extra breakfast. The building is next to lady bars.. Not good at all, so please all agoda customers, take your business elsewhere. You will regret it if you do.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel ManilaCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - ReceptionCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Triple RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - EntranceCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - LobbyCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - SurroundingsCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Creekside Amorsolo Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05