My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel

Amorsolo St. corner V.A. Rufino St. | Creekside Mall, Legazpi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Reception Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Triple Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Entrance Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Lobby Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Surroundings Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
5.2
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
4.2
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
clean and friendly staff

clean, good staff, near transportation
7.7
It was quite good hostel. Clean sheets, clean bathroom
Klaus M. Families with young children Germany, June 26, 2013
Not for long stay, narrow beds , noisy aircon,

close to shopping mall and embassies
4.3
For the one night we stayed it was OK, room very small but clean, staff was very friendly and helpful.
Abel C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
nice , relaxing but small rest room & bathroom

good breakfast / cold room / friendly staff
7.7
Ramon U. Families with young children Canada, February 21, 2013
just ok for what we pay

The price is reasonable.
5.7
I checked other 3 stars hotel in makati, and this is the only one that have 3 single beds for reasonable price.
Margie T. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2012
Bad Servcie

None
2
The day we arrive we hardly find where the hotel is, their sign is out of place. We arrive earlier by 11am but the check-in time is 2pm and they didn't accommodate us right away and we have to come back. We got back at 4pm and still we have to wait again because their still preparing the room. So when we get to the room, a bed of double size catch my eyes right away and I know I booked the superior room w/c says in the site 1 double size bed and 1 single bed.How will my husband, myself and my 1yr old child will fit in a double size bed and when I ask the receptionist why is it only a double bed and she told me that I have to ask for a special request for the double bed and 1 single bed w/c it didn't say on the site. So I have to move to another room w/ 2 single beds so we could fit. They don't have free soap or whatever in the room so better bring your own toiletries. It's noisy because its near the road. Their lobby smells like cigarettes and their 2nd lobby don't have aircon. They are only renting on a building that's why they don't own the whole building. Will not recommend this to others for sure.
Alan L. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Nice location and helpful staff.
6.7
Stayed here for more than a week with my missus and baby girl. Nice location, near shops, fastfood restaurants and supermarket. Near Makati CBD and 15-20 minutes to Mall of Asia. Nice staff and always ready to help. The room is a bit small. The toilet is also tiny but clean. The towels are dirty white, we have to buy our own own toilet paper rolls. The A/C is at times noisy. It would have been better if their rooms have built in cupboards, fridge and if they also provide slippers. The wifi signal keeps on fluctuating. I have also asked them if I can borrow an iron but they said only their housekeeping uses it. But I feel they don't provide the basic necessities of a hotel. But still our stay was okay due to the location and the helpful staff.
Desiree F. Families with young children Australia, March 5, 2012
Not recommended for family, seedy location

Stayed one night even I booked for 5 nights
2.3
Its a motel not hotel classification.
Nightlife Tip: Definitely for traveler who are looking for this type of R & R.
Yao-Tang L. Families with young children Taiwan, January 16, 2012
Great location
7.3
Great location and friendly staffs. The green bell mall is in walking distance. There are lots of good restaurants and coffee shops there.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel ManilaCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - ReceptionCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Triple RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - EntranceCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - LobbyCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - SurroundingsCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Creekside Amorsolo Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07