or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel

Amorsolo St. corner V.A. Rufino St. | Creekside Mall, Legazpi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Reception Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Triple Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Entrance Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Lobby Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Surroundings Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (30)
Sort by:
Mohammed O. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 24, 2014
no electric keetle n coffee/tea in the room

clean clean n clean
5.7
Good for transit people.
Ha N. Groups Vietnam, April 10, 2014
enjoyable trip

close to shopping, friendly staff, close to airport
7
good
Wai H. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Average and not great

Location, staff friendly
6
Liisa H. Groups Finland, February 25, 2014
Two friends travelling

friendly staff, location, good breakfast
8.7
We stayed there two nights. Room was small, but clean. Reception staff were really friendly and always helped us to get a taxi.
Anesia T. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2014
FRIENDLY STAFF

Friendly Staff, Good location and Value for money
8.7
I booked this hotel for my guest from Malaysia. After booking from Agoda, I called the hotel informing them that my guest might check-in without a hotel voucher with them. My guest are very much happy with their accommodation. They told me that the staff are friendly and very accommodating. They have a hustle free check-in and check-out. They love the location because it is also near to Greenbelt and Ayala Center. If going back to Manila, they promise to stay on this hotel again.
Gregorio T. Groups Philippines, December 18, 2013
clean budget hotel

hotel despite being small is clean, freindly staff, and near the skyway leading to the airport
8
I have stayed here several times and keep coming back, this time we were a group of 3 from an international flight enroute to the province the next day so i tried the triple room, it was above pur expectation
Christian B. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2013
Good

Clean, friendly staff, comfort
7.7
It was really good! I had great experience during my stay! The staff are friendly and the room is comfortable to stay in.
Kavita C. Groups United States of America, July 22, 2012
Clean small rooms close to Greenbelt

Inexpensive, clean rooms
7.3
Rooms were clean, staff was helpful only if you asked not that friendly. Need to put your sign up for them to clean your room. In a bad area with the girlie bars right nearby, but the room itself was inexpensive and clean. Wifi was VERY slow.
Shopping Tip: Right next to Greenbelt (a 10 miunute walk down Gamboa Street)
Winnie U. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2012
Hidden Creekside Gem

Nice staff, clean room with essentials
8.7
the staffs are great and accommodating. every room has a traveller's essentials - a/c, cable, wifi, hot shower. the whole block is surrounded by japanese restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: There's Sango - a Japanese fast food burger place a few steps away from the stairs to the hotel. Curry beef rice burger is yum!
Winnie U. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2012
Clean Place with Great Staff

Hospitable reception
8.7
Pleasant staying here as always. However, they increased their price from around 23 USD before. That's about a 50% increase.
Hotel Feature Tip: When choosing this hotel, bring your own toiletries. Only the soap, towel and tissue paper are provided in their bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel ManilaCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - ReceptionCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Triple RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - EntranceCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - LobbyCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - SurroundingsCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Creekside Amorsolo Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04