or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel

Amorsolo St. corner V.A. Rufino St. | Creekside Mall, Legazpi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Reception Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Triple Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Entrance Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Lobby Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Surroundings Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Siamak Z. Groups United States of America, July 20, 2014
Forget it ripoff

Nothing
2.7
Maribel D. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2014
Nice stay

Friendly staff, centrally located, fresh breakfast
7.3
Stayed for 2 nights. Since our domestic flight was cancelled due to typhoon, we decided to stay in Makati hotels. We checked in late but the staff are friendly and assist us immediately. They give us the map on how to go to greenbelt areas. Location is good, it's just 10 mins. from Greenbelt 3. Basic room, clean. Do not expect a 4 star, but the hotel is acceptable at it's price. My boyfriend likes the breakfast because its fresh. They will cooked it once you order.
Ryan M. Groups Canada, July 5, 2014
Good money for value hotel that is central

Good money for value hotel that is centrally located and close to little Tokyo which has excellent food.
8.3
Good money for value hotel that is centrally located and close to little Tokyo which has excellent food. Also skyway enterance / exit is 1 block away, so quick easy access to & from airport.
Cherilyn T. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
will never never go in this hotel again...

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel
2.7
I can't see any best things in this hotel old hotel, facilities is not working properly bedsheets are dirty. a bad experience and never never come back in this hotel
Joanna J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
Good Transient Place To Stay IN

Food, Location, Convenience
7.7
I needed a place to stay for my flight the next day. I was able to leave my things at the hotel, report for work, and come back with my things still in place.
Chik S. Groups Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
Very near to entertainment spot.

Near to tourist spotHave McDonald and KFC Near to Makati cinema square
8.3
Very good hotel, cheap, good service and near to tourist spot.
Chienwen W. Groups Taiwan, June 20, 2014
Convenient, but there's still room to be improved.

Friendly staff, easy access to the airport (about 200 piso with regular metered taxi), breakfast for vegetarian can be requested.
6.3
Malwi Z. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2014
Friendly hospitality

Wifi and easy going
7.3
Chik S. Groups Hong Kong, June 12, 2014
Near shopping area and entertainment

Makati cinema square
8
Very good place for business trips. Clean and nice breakfast.
Hansen U. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2014
comfort + accessibility = amorsolo creek

*accessible to almost all the amenities city living offers and caters to all kinds of purpose you have in visiting makati. * very clean toilet which is a big plus! * accomodating staffs
8.3
wonderful! room not really big nor great but decent and comfortable enough. i'm not really the fussy type of traveller. a comfy bed, a working AC and most importantly, a clean toilet and bath is all i require to consider a great value for money hotel. it is also very accessible and you can get rid of heavy traffic from the airport to makati vice versa by using the skyway (hotel is right down the skyway so it was no sweat travelling esp when you are time,constraint). staffs were also pleasant, the lady who serves breakfast was very kind to bring my bf on the room willingly and wholeheartedly. i'd definitely come back to this place if i get back to manila in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel ManilaCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - ReceptionCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Triple RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - EntranceCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - LobbyCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - SurroundingsCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Creekside Amorsolo Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05