or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel

Amorsolo St. corner V.A. Rufino St. | Creekside Mall, Legazpi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Reception Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Triple Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Entrance Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Lobby Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Surroundings Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Interior Creekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
559 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (559)
Sort by:
Raymond G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 9, 2014
Worth your money for a short stay

Location, cheap, quick check in/out
6.3
I don't expect first class service because the rooms were really cheap. I had the singular room and i am fine with having a single bed, a tv, air con, hot shower and basic toiletries. The only problem with the single rooms is that the door opens directly to the lobby area. i think it would be better if they put at least a divider so as to give it a little more privacy. Wifi is too weak in some areas of the room
Siamak Z. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Forget it ripoff

Nothing
2.7
Maribel D. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2014
Nice stay

Friendly staff, centrally located, fresh breakfast
7.3
Stayed for 2 nights. Since our domestic flight was cancelled due to typhoon, we decided to stay in Makati hotels. We checked in late but the staff are friendly and assist us immediately. They give us the map on how to go to greenbelt areas. Location is good, it's just 10 mins. from Greenbelt 3. Basic room, clean. Do not expect a 4 star, but the hotel is acceptable at it's price. My boyfriend likes the breakfast because its fresh. They will cooked it once you order.
Ryan M. Business travelers Canada, July 5, 2014
Good money for value hotel that is central

Good money for value hotel that is centrally located and close to little Tokyo which has excellent food.
8.3
Good money for value hotel that is centrally located and close to little Tokyo which has excellent food. Also skyway enterance / exit is 1 block away, so quick easy access to & from airport.
Cherilyn T. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
will never never go in this hotel again...

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel
2.7
I can't see any best things in this hotel old hotel, facilities is not working properly bedsheets are dirty. a bad experience and never never come back in this hotel
Joanna J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
Good Transient Place To Stay IN

Food, Location, Convenience
7.7
I needed a place to stay for my flight the next day. I was able to leave my things at the hotel, report for work, and come back with my things still in place.
Chik S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
Very near to entertainment spot.

Near to tourist spotHave McDonald and KFC Near to Makati cinema square
8.3
Very good hotel, cheap, good service and near to tourist spot.
Chienwen W. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 20, 2014
Convenient, but there's still room to be improved.

Friendly staff, easy access to the airport (about 200 piso with regular metered taxi), breakfast for vegetarian can be requested.
6.3
Malwi Z. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2014
Friendly hospitality

Wifi and easy going
7.3
Chik S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2014
Near shopping area and entertainment

Makati cinema square
8
Very good place for business trips. Clean and nice breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Creekside Amorsolo Hotel ManilaCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - ReceptionCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Triple RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - EntranceCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - LobbyCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - SurroundingsCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - InteriorCreekside Amorsolo Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Creekside Amorsolo Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06