Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crescent Residence

103 Ton Dat Tien Avenue, Tan Phu Ward, Phu My Hung, Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony at gym Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Crescent Mall
Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - View Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Starlight Bridge Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - View Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One bedroom apartment Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Apartment Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Nguyen L. Business travelers Vietnam, April 7, 2015
Fantastic view, nice staff

Location
6.7
Wonderful
Lim H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Good

Convenient, good , big
10
Christopher G. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Friendly, modern & lots to do

The hotel was spacious and modern with beautiful views. It was located next to a good park, various restaurants and plenty of shopping malls. The apartment was spacious and
9
Great place to stay, with lots to do around you. Perfect for couples and families.
Basharat H. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Nice apartment in stunning location

Great location.. Luxury apartment.. Well decorated.. We had 2 bedroom apartment.. Both bedrooms were large.. Comfy bed and great bathrooms.. Plenty of restaurants and next to big shopping centre
9.3
Zoe C. Groups Taiwan, December 21, 2014
great apartment

good location, rooms are big, kitchen is clean
7.3
Norman S. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
Not really a hotel, but an apartment

Location, mall across the street, and a restaurant street behind the apartments
7.7
It is difficult to rate the Crscent as a hotel. It really is an apartment building that rents out some apartments. They were nice, with a full kitchen, laundry room, living room, and one bedroom. Best of all, it was really close for us to see our grandson. You can not rate the food as there is no hotel restaurant. But, a short walk around the apartment and there is a whole street of different types of restaurants. Everything we ate was very good. We really liked the location. However, if it is your first time to Ho Chi Minh, you may want to stay someplace closer to downtown.
Philip C. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Good for long stay

Quiet location but good for restaurants
9.7
Very modern and clean but not practical for short stay. 20 minutes from city centre.
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2014
new place to discover in HCMC

lake view, new development and new environment
8.7
Really recommended if you want to discover more about hcmc rather than shopping in Ben than..thie residence located in district 7, mixed development area and very beautiful place
Mike V. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Great Stay

Location, big, Location
9.3
I booked this hotel for my parents that came to visit me and my wife for two weeks.. They love the stay and hotel staff.. I wish the hotel had in house cafe for the morning, besides that they love it.
Wing Y. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Fantastic room like home!

Comfy room! Convenient location which is just at the opposite of Crescent Mall! Fantastic cleanliness of room especially bathroom!
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh CityCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony at gymCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - GardenCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - GardenCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Crescent MallCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Starlight BridgeCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One bedroom apartmentCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom ApartmentCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07