or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crescent Residence

103 Ton Dat Tien Avenue, Tan Phu Ward, Phu My Hung, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony at gym Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Crescent Mall
Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - View Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Starlight Bridge Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - View Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One bedroom apartment Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Apartment
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Philip C. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Good for long stay

Quiet location but good for restaurants
9.7
Very modern and clean but not practical for short stay. 20 minutes from city centre.
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2014
new place to discover in HCMC

lake view, new development and new environment
8.7
Really recommended if you want to discover more about hcmc rather than shopping in Ben than..thie residence located in district 7, mixed development area and very beautiful place
Mike V. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Great Stay

Location, big, Location
9.3
I booked this hotel for my parents that came to visit me and my wife for two weeks.. They love the stay and hotel staff.. I wish the hotel had in house cafe for the morning, besides that they love it.
Wing Y. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Fantastic room like home!

Comfy room! Convenient location which is just at the opposite of Crescent Mall! Fantastic cleanliness of room especially bathroom!
9
Eng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Simply awesome

clean, friendly staff and excellent service
9.3
Kresimir Z. Business travelers Croatia, July 21, 2014
improvement

location, good size rooms
8.7
after posting about some problems I experienced during my last stay, management was fast to respond and solve them. very positive.
Nguyen P. Couples Switzerland, July 13, 2014
Comfort and relaxed

Close to shopping areas Nice lake view Fully equippments as an apartment
7
Good time, great location close to shopping areas. Fully equippemts as an apartment
Minh P. Couples Vietnam, July 12, 2014
Repeated stay, Away from the hussle & busle

Nice, quiet & convenient surrounding, Clean & well-equipped apartment, Privacy
7.3
Nice, quiet & convenient surrounding, Clean & well-equipped apartment, Privacy
Wu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 15, 2014
nice apartment, good environment

big room and location, with nice facility
8
the room is big, the gym is great, kitchen is good also!
Daniel R. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2014
Nice Place I Keep Coming Back To

Nice location, quiet, nearby the mall & moviles
10
Great stay, I've now stayed here twice, both times with the same quality experience. Thank you Crescent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh CityCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony at gymCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - GardenCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - GardenCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Crescent MallCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Starlight BridgeCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One bedroom apartmentCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3A08