or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crescent Residence

103 Ton Dat Tien Avenue, Tan Phu Ward, Phu My Hung, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony at gym Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Crescent Mall
Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - View Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Starlight Bridge Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - View Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One bedroom apartment Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Apartment
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Kresimir Z. Families with older children Croatia, July 17, 2014
ordinary

nice size rooms, location
6.7
reception staff not so nice and not helpful, will try to give you the worse room first so keep asking for better one (lake view). good location if you have to stay in Phu My Hung, shopping and restaurants next door. comfortable rooms, relatively clean. noisy
Nguyen P. Groups Switzerland, July 13, 2014
Comfort and relaxed

Close to shopping areas Nice lake view Fully equippments as an apartment
7
Good time, great location close to shopping areas. Fully equippemts as an apartment
Wu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 15, 2014
nice apartment, good environment

big room and location, with nice facility
8
the room is big, the gym is great, kitchen is good also!
Daniel R. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2014
Nice Place I Keep Coming Back To

Nice location, quiet, nearby the mall & moviles
10
Great stay, I've now stayed here twice, both times with the same quality experience. Thank you Crescent!
Siah Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2014
not too bad

big apartment
8
Ian R. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
nice place

restaurants below gym swimming pool -apart from the tiles which are now coming off
5.7
apart from not being told when checking in that there would be loud music directly outside on the next two days - it is generally a quiet location i had to keep asking to change the location of my room as the music was unbearably loud - finally i got a different room which i was happy to accept
Richard L. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2014
Visiting for family wedding.

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Crescent Residence. It was adjacent to the Crescent Mall which was convenient for purchasing presents for family. Transportation via taxi was always available in a minute or two. Front Office Staff was always present to answer questions, and the Engineering Staff arrived quickly to solve any problems. It has a nice clean swimming pool.
Hung F. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Nice hotel in expat area

good restaurants nearby, quiet surroundings, business hotel
8
This hotel is located in the expat area/district. Shopping mall is just across the road. Nice and clean hotel with relaxing surroundings. Good for a quiet and relax getaway from the busy city. Expect to meet expats around this area
Norfaazah B. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2014
It was fun and relaxing

It was like being home. Fully furnished apartment.
7.7
It was great. Friendly staff and away from busy city. Modern and many good restaurants nearby.
Jeroen G. Families with young children Netherlands, February 1, 2014
Very comfortable, great location.

location, local restaurants and excellent rooms
9.3
It was a short stay but very comfortable and convenient. We would have liked to stay longer to try out the shopping. The apartment was comfortable, clean and everything was working well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh CityCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony at gymCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Crescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - GardenCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - GardenCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Crescent MallCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Starlight BridgeCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ViewCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One bedroom apartmentCrescent Residence Ho Chi Minh City - One Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3C04