arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1224 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Johsua P.
Philippines
July 07, 2016
not so good 5 star hotel
Stayed at room 1610, lavatory is flooded, computer chair's leather is worn out, local phone call line has awful quality (and they charge 15 pesos per call by the way). Also, staff who performed room check is offending. Hurrying up 3 consecutive knocks in under 3 seconds then opened the door while we are inside the room! Good job on hasting up on your duty. Informed housekeeping but they seems to doesn't mind my concern. What I've only like on this hotel is the breakfast buffet.

Evangeline A.
Philippines
July 05, 2016
1 day stay
Rooms are not big enough.

Eleenor G.
Philippines
July 01, 2016
Crimson Hotel rating
Excellent place for couples

emily G.
Philippines
June 28, 2016
Birthday celebratio stay
Stay is ok

Donna F.
Philippines
June 27, 2016
Awesome place...
You got you money's worth especially with the free breakfast.

Louie T.
Philippines
June 25, 2016
Worth it
Value for money. Will definitely come back

Jin C.
Malaysia
June 22, 2016
Overall was good unless the decorative item in lift
Short stay at the hotel. Nothing great nothing disappointed. Just the decorative item in lift over customers head provides potential drop object

Edgar I.
Philippines
June 22, 2016
So so wifi signal
Parking runway color isn't very conducive for driving, it confuses the eyes especially when exiting. Perhaps it's the paint that needs to be improved.

Tan H.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Hotel that never fail my expectation
This is an extension to my stay, thus had done my review already. However, forgot to mention about breakfast. Breakfast was ok for my taste, but i do see that there seems to be shortage of staffs as some tables took quite abit of time to be cleared when many guests slowing coming in for their breakfast.

Tan H.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Hotel with good facilities and Clean room
Has always been staying in Crimson Hotel whenever i visit Alabang. Located near Festival Mall and airport is just 20mins drive away if you travelling on skyway. Staffs are friendly and helpful and security at entrance of hotel allows me to stay in this hotel with ease. Will definitely stay here again next time.