Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila

2609 Civic Drive, Entrata Urban Complex , Filinvest City, Alabang Muntinlupa, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1060 reviews

880 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1060)
Sort by:
Janine P. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2016
Overall OK

Comfort, ambience and convenience
8.3
The executive room was big enough to move around. I just with the bathroom toiletries were better.
Report this review
Christian D. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2016
Great staycation experience

Staff, room, pool
8
Nice experience. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Enuraisa P. Families with older children Philippines, February 7, 2016
A nice hotel where you can relax and enjoy.

Clean & comfy room/bed, Good location and Amenities
9.3
We had a marathon at Alabang and decided to for an overnight stay at a hotel. The hotel security is good and also the hotel parking. Our deluxe room got a king size bed and a nice view (overlooking skyway and laguna bay). The view is quite relaxing. Clean and comfy room, toilet and bed. They have cable tv and wifi. My only complain is the a/c unit which is a bit noisy but still tolerable. Anyways, overall stay is very good and memorable. I will recommend this hotel to my expats friends.
Report this review
Joyce S. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2016
Will definitely come back

Comfortable bed, cleanliness, staff service
9.7
Report this review
Apolonio I. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2016
Weekend stay

bed, wifi, location
7.7
its our 2nd time at crimson and we had a pleasant stay
Report this review
Patrick L. Business travelers Singapore, February 4, 2016
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila

room cleaniness, helpful staff
6.3
Report this review
Alelie R. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2016
One of my FAVORITE Hotel in Manila

Value for Money, Clean Rooms, Good Amenities
10
I've stayed in Crimson a couple of times and each experience is superb! Staff are polite and I never encountered any problem in staying in this hotel. Breakfast Selection was quite good. In-room dining takes about 30 minutes to 45 minutes to be delivered to your rooms but it will be worth the wait! Food at Crimson is always served in big servings. We ordered the American breakfast and it was actually good for 2 heads at P400. They also have good amenities. :) I will definitely stay here over and over again.
Report this review
Sheila P. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2016
Not very recommendable

Location
5.3
We did not enjoy our stay
Report this review
Kathrine R. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2016
Good

Clean good but bit expensive
7.7
Good
Report this review
Paul J. Groups Philippines, January 24, 2016
Rare Gem, service was excellent.

privacy, sunday mass in the hotel, customer service
8.7
pleasant. would definitely go back.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 880 reviews Next page
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - MainCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - ExteriorCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - ReceptionCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - LobbyCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Executive LoungeCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Guest RoomCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Guest RoomCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Guest RoomCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Guest RoomCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - BathroomCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Swimming PoolCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Swimming PoolCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Swimming PoolCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Swimming PoolCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - RestaurantCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Cafe 8Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - RestaurantCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - BallroomCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - InteriorCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Swimming PoolCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - PremierCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Junior SuiteCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Fitness RoomCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Hotel BarCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - LobbyCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04