My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila

2609 Civic Drive, Entrata Urban Complex , Filinvest City, Alabang Muntinlupa, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - View Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - View Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Entrance Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Facade Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Entrance Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Facade Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Reception Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Reception Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Lobby Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Reception Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Lobby Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Lobby Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Lobby Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Lobby
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Meeting Room Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Meeting Room Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Ballroom Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Interior Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Exterior Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Exterior Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Fitness Room Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Guest Room Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Guest Room Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Meeting Room Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Suite Room
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
519 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (519)
Sort by:
Cheong J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
I will definitely come back again !

Efficient, Clean and attentive staff:)
9.7
AWESOME!
Ann M. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
Great place for a weekend staycation with family!

Nice pool Great room for a family of four Easy access on malls,nearby restaurants
7
A relaxing stay with the family...will definitely go back!
Mellan A. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
Memorable and excellent stay with family

Swimming pool, nice room, quiet atmosphere
5
Excellent stay, my kids love itt. Nice staff and good environment
Dianne E. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
Just okay

Location
6.3
Just fine
Brian B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
Grading: Hotel A, Staff/Presonnel A++, Internet C-

Staff/Presonnel , Room Comfort, Pool Bar
9
Accomodations Excellent, Staff/Presonnel are outstanding, internet needs work.
Victor L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Great hotel with facilities, convenient location

friendly staff, good location and easy to access
9.3
my return trip to this hotel again. everything is good.
Cherrie L. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Good. Room service on last night was appalling.

Free shuttle to shops. Close to shops.
5.7
It was ok. The service was amazing up until the last night. Not a 5 star hotel, its more like 4.
Frederick S. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2014
Great hotel!

Pool, room, staff
10
We has an awesome time!
Mary L. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2014
Nice Hotel and easy access to restaurant.

we enjoyed the food and the rooms we stayed is overlooking the city.
5.7
My child celebrated his birthday at this hotel, they even give him complimentary cake, the only things I dont like is that their housekeeping needs more orientation, coz they even took my facetowel that does not belong to crimson hotel.
Glenn C. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2014
relaxing

good location, friendly staff, spacious
8.7
i brought my friend (balikbayan) and his family to Crimson, and like me, they enjoyed the place especially the view from their room (we're on the 16th floor). my stay was so relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - MainCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - ViewCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - ViewCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - EntranceCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - FacadeCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - EntranceCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - FacadeCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - ReceptionCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - ReceptionCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - LobbyCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - ReceptionCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - LobbyCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - LobbyCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - LobbyCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - LobbyCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - BallroomCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - InteriorCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - ExteriorCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - ExteriorCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Fitness RoomCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Guest RoomCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Guest RoomCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Meeting RoomCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Suite RoomCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Executive SuiteCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - DeluxeCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - LobbyCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - ExecutiveCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - BathroomCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - InteriorCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesCrimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Manila - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05