or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1651 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1651)
Sort by:
Darren H. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2014
Friendly staff, Well run resort

Pools, Beach, Close to airport
9.3
We had a very quick last minute warm get away. This resort suited us perfect. Beach and pools were nice. Close to Airport. Not much around once outside the resort. But why leave?
Adela W. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Relaxing

Great view from the reception, nice swimming pools, well-equipped gym
8.3
Fantastic. Would love to stay longer but the price is the hindrance.
Christina W. Families with young children United States of America, February 21, 2014
It was very relaxing.

service, rooms, landscaping
9.3
We had a lovely time at the resort. The staff was very attentive. The rooms were fit for a king. Great for couples and families. I would stay here again!
Chane S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
Overpriced resort for ignorant tourists.

staff, clean rooms, food
5
Everything was over-priced. A small bag of laundry cost me $100 USD.
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Lovely Hotel, Great Stay

The staff, The surroundings, the beach and pool
8.3
Lovely stay, this is a very well managed hotel where the emphasis is on the guest. Great staff with everyone friendly and helpful lovely rooms in a nice location. Lots of activities to get involved with if you wish to otherwise relax by the pool or beach. The only problem I had was getting in and out of the sea as its a bit rocky. There is not much going on in the local area outside the hotel
Mark A. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
"perfect for couples!

"good breakfast, firendly staff, and clean room
8.7
It was our valentine's weekend. Me and my wife enjoyed every part of our stay in the resort. What we liked most was that the resort had an anticipated mass for catholics because the city was a little bit far.
Kentaro K. Groups Japan, February 16, 2014
Excellent

Acomondation, pool, situation
9.7
While I was studying English in Cebu, this stay is for my vacation This hotel is very very excellent, so I didn't want to come back to studying
Gregory B. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Very nice

location, beach sceanery
9.3
Duri L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 14, 2014
not bad

spacious bath room, kind staff
6
not bad
Luo M. Solo travelers China, February 8, 2014
Restaurants are crowded

Beach, swimming pool and garden
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01