or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1691 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1691)
Sort by:
Carissa L. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Truly Unforgettable Experience!

Comfortable rooms, nice landscaping, friendly staff
10
Really had an enjoyable stay with my husband at Crimson resort & spa. Excellent location+customer service , stunning sea view with clean beaches & great landscaping! We went kayaking & it was really fun! What we did was we kayak out to the floating platform & just lie down there the entire afternoon enjoying the sun & the sea. What we love about Crimson Resort is that the beach view is unobstructed compared to Movenpick. You can also do aqua aerobics at the pool or hop on their free shuttle service that will bring you to Cebu City for shopping. Truly Unforgettable stay & would definitely return to the resort again!
Sarah M. Couples New Zealand, March 9, 2014
Relaxing mini break

Beautiful quiet resort
7.3
We spent the weekend at Crimson to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The staff were very sweet and surprised us with a special cake on arrival and also accommodated our request for a late check out. The beach feels a bit too man made as you can feel the concrete under the sand however the water was warm and they offer a variety of water sports. They had plenty of lounge beds available both poolside and by the beach. The pools are more geared towards children as even the adults pool is only 4ft deep so pretty shallow....
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, March 5, 2014
Affordable 5 stars Resort

Staff is nice, resort has many guests but you won't feel disturbed. I had a late flight flying out and I could keep my luggage in concierge and use locker room to take shower before i depart
10
Branimir K. Couples Slovenia, March 5, 2014
Stay was good ,food was big disappointmen.

Room ,gardens,service
6.3
Every thing was fine except food.Buffet quality is poor and overpriced .Food is served cald,mean food that should be hot.Every day same only change name.Prices for two is around 100 US dollars what is far to much for what they offer.They can do that because no other place to eat around.Not happy with that.
Richard C. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2014
Good value for money

Good service, spacious rooms, wide resort grounds (not cramped)
9
We had a great time at Crimson. The food was good in Saffron and Tempo (but a bit expensive) and Azure bar had a relaxed vibe with an excellent beach view. The pools are big and it's good to note that there are 2 pools for kids at 3 ft and 2 ft. The beach though is cramped, with the shoreline being very short. The sand is coarse, not fit for building sand castles. The resort is an hour away from the city, but offers free shuttle service to and fro. We had a good experience and we will definitely come back.
Corey H. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2014
Hotel's nice, but staff are exceptional

Friendly and attentive staff, shuttles to malls, willingness to go extra mile
9.3
Stay was great. While the room facilities were a bit hit or miss (TV went out, internet sometimes spotty, changed room once) the staff were very attentive to our needs, going above and beyond to make sure our time was enjoyable. They never hesitated to make reservations for us, find ways to make creative deals, or provide us with any amenities we needed. Everyone was always smiling and contributed to our great mood. The hotel grounds are very nice as well with interesting activities and beautiful gardens/pools.
Darren H. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2014
Friendly staff, Well run resort

Pools, Beach, Close to airport
9.3
We had a very quick last minute warm get away. This resort suited us perfect. Beach and pools were nice. Close to Airport. Not much around once outside the resort. But why leave?
Adela W. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Relaxing

Great view from the reception, nice swimming pools, well-equipped gym
8.3
Fantastic. Would love to stay longer but the price is the hindrance.
Christina W. Families with young children United States of America, February 21, 2014
It was very relaxing.

service, rooms, landscaping
9.3
We had a lovely time at the resort. The staff was very attentive. The rooms were fit for a king. Great for couples and families. I would stay here again!
Chane S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
Overpriced resort for ignorant tourists.

staff, clean rooms, food
5
Everything was over-priced. A small bag of laundry cost me $100 USD.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05