or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1979 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1979)
Sort by:
Raoul N. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
awesome

food, location and staff
8.3
a very compact resort. accommodating and superb service staff.
Hyoungwook K. Couples South Korea, August 24, 2014
It was perfect getaway

Private beach, big pool, clean room
9.3
It was perfect stay in Crimson resort. Staffs are very kind and always willing to help. The private beach is the best part of the resort.
Leah K. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2014
Luxury resort

Accommodation, beach and lovely staff
9.7
Mark A. Couples Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
Relaxing n romantic for couple trip

Outdoor movie on beach ; great buffet dinner; free shuttle bus service to cebu city
9
Tsz K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 20, 2014
good

good
8.7
Dongwoo C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 17, 2014
honestly, i'll never visit again^^

i cannot find what i can call it good
8
not bad but not fit for price
Timothy P. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2014
Best staff in the world

House keeping staff. Dining staff. Site
9.3
The staff treated me like royalty and made the experience wonderful.
Hiroyuki H. Families with young children Japan, August 15, 2014
Safety and wonderful place

Staffs are really kind .Rooms are always clean .Mosquitoes never bother me.
8.7
This is second time to stay here.It is convenient for us that there are many kinds of Japanese food for dinner because my kids like Japanese food very much and they don't want to eat new food that they haven't eaten.Of course there are many international food.
Ming C. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2014
relaxing trip

clean, tidy, and relaxing
8
Isabelle W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
Memory Holiday Resort for Whole Family

Excellent service. Beautiful resort. Wide variety of fun activities for families.
9.3
Most impressive with their excellent service, from room service, restaurants to sports and recreation. We feel really pampered. There were many nice surprises - upgraded to Ocean View Villa, evening cocktails, won prizes from participating family activities which was fun. My daughter loves the kids club. Thanks to the kind and caring staff there. We joined a couple of water activities that were charged quite high but the organization and service at the activity centre was good. Food was good but pricing was on the high side. There was a bit of disturbance from the construction on site but not noticible when we are indoor. The private beach wasn't big but good enough for snorkel, swim and canoe. The layout, architecture and decoration of the resort is beautiful. Garden is pleasant and well maintained. We were a bit sad leaving on our 4th day. I'd definitely recommend to my friends and to choose staying in villas for families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachfrontCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Infinity PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Play AreaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Rock BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children’s Pool

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08