or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1711 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Duri L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 14, 2014
not bad

spacious bath room, kind staff
6
not bad
Luo M. Solo travelers China, February 8, 2014
Restaurants are crowded

Beach, swimming pool and garden
7
Lauren M. Families with older children United States of America, February 8, 2014
Our best stay ANYWHERE!

Staff, property, mangos!!
9
This was an amazing property! We have traveled all over the world and the service, grounds and staff are all excellent. Our 8 and 11 year old boys loved every minute. We stayed in a villa with a private pool which was fantastic and included a delicious made to order breakfast and evening snacks and drinks. Plenty of activities and lovely pool. Fun beach area and kayaks. Only thing I would suggest is a larger workout facility. Spa was nice.
Venisa C. Couples Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
Extremely friendly and amazing staff and service.

Service, Staff, cleanliness.
9
This was an amazing Crimson Resort and Spa. It was clean, the staff was extremely friendly, they made every effort to fullfill our requests. One example, was that we were looking to have room service and wanted to eat it outside our terrace, since there was no table only chairs, they brought in a table for us. Also, the lights outside were turned off, the technician actually turned it on again for a couple of hours as we were having our meal. Although the food was a big pricey, it was ok. Nothing special, just regular buffet foods and drinks. The facilities were great, amazing pool and beach view. I really didn't have any complaints about this resort. We also went Jetskiing and parasailing, no problems encountered at all. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. To demonstrate their attention to detail, is when you take a taxi back into the resort, the staff will actually search the taxi to check to make sure you didn't forget anything. They also record every taxi number that comes in. Very professional. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who's going as a couple or even a family with kids.
Stephen M. Families with young children Australia, February 5, 2014
Very relaxing place to stay . Very nice rooms and

Rooms, Pool and right on the ocean
9
Very enjoyable. Needed a relaxing break and we found a very nice place to do it. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Joanna J. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Amazing, beautiful place for a chilled weekend

Staff, Accommodation, Environment
9.3
Positives - Excellent, staff cant do more for you lovely people. Great place if you just want to chill out for a few days. Beautiful grounds. We were upgraded to villa with private pool free of charge including access to tempo breakfast (away from the madness of saffron buffet breakfast) Negatives - Food wasn't fantastic and definitely over priced. Spa and massages ridiculously over priced, we went out to Marina Mall and Ayala Center to explore for a few hours and got full body massages for 400 - 1000 Pesos per person. Definitely worth getting out the resort and doing some exploring in the local malls. Water sports also very over priced, we fancied it but decided against due to the price! We also wanted a bit more atmosphere in the evenings. A couple of bars to choose from but there was no one there (although open till 2am on the weekends, the place had cleared out by 10.30, not that there was many people there to begin with!)
Reifmon M. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2014
Beautiful property but...

Pool, landscape, bathroom
7.7
Very well maintained and luxurious resort. But the rooms are far from the beach and have no view. You kind of lose the beach vacation vibe when you're just in the room. The food is also priced too much.
Lelainia D. Families with young children United States of America, February 2, 2014
Lots of fun

The staff were INCREDIBLE!! The food was great, lots to choose from and tons of activities for all of my kids.
8.7
We had a wonderful time relaxing, enjoying the spa, snorkeling, swimming, playing soccer, basketball, doing crafts. It was a great time for the whole family.
Hyejin P. Solo travelers South Korea, February 2, 2014
Relax and beautiful resort

Kindness, Private Beach, Peace
8.3
Generally, everything's nice to stay. Too many people booked the resort for the special holiday season but, the crews from Crimson were kind keeped lovely smile.
Eric B. Couples Canada, February 2, 2014
Restful, relaxing and chill

Cleanliness, staff, location
9.3
I took my mum to the Crimson Resort once she arrived from Canada. It's been a col winter out west and she needed some some and surf. We had a great room, good food and very helpful and considerate staff. I don't tend to love big resorts but this place will be one I return to again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04