or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1696 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1696)
Sort by:
Reifmon M. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2014
Beautiful property but...

Pool, landscape, bathroom
7.7
Very well maintained and luxurious resort. But the rooms are far from the beach and have no view. You kind of lose the beach vacation vibe when you're just in the room. The food is also priced too much.
Lelainia D. Families with young children United States of America, February 2, 2014
Lots of fun

The staff were INCREDIBLE!! The food was great, lots to choose from and tons of activities for all of my kids.
8.7
We had a wonderful time relaxing, enjoying the spa, snorkeling, swimming, playing soccer, basketball, doing crafts. It was a great time for the whole family.
Hyejin P. Solo travelers South Korea, February 2, 2014
Relax and beautiful resort

Kindness, Private Beach, Peace
8.3
Generally, everything's nice to stay. Too many people booked the resort for the special holiday season but, the crews from Crimson were kind keeped lovely smile.
Eric B. Couples Canada, February 2, 2014
Restful, relaxing and chill

Cleanliness, staff, location
9.3
I took my mum to the Crimson Resort once she arrived from Canada. It's been a col winter out west and she needed some some and surf. We had a great room, good food and very helpful and considerate staff. I don't tend to love big resorts but this place will be one I return to again
Steve G. Families with older children Philippines, January 29, 2014
Just go! do yourself a favor.

happy hour and coconut by the beach.
9.7
the resort was new and well kept. Service staff from concierge to the lifeguards are top notch. great and convenient getaway.
Lorena I. Families with young children Philippines, January 29, 2014
Pure bliss

Quiet!, privacy and at peace with nature
8.7
Very relaxing stay. We enjoyed the morning water fitness exercises done in the pool where we also play water polo. Our children enjoyed playing the sungka and can't get off themselves from the pool as they are really enjoying their swimming escapades.
Ryan C. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Great stay and would definately stay again

Service , Staff , Villa
8.7
Great stay , service was exceptional from chick in to check out the staff are always smiling and happy to asssit with any requirements.
Sandra M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff.

Excellent service even before we arrived. We had queries before and after booking. Emails were promptly answered. Comfortable beds and peaceful surroundings perfect for relaxation. Food was deliciou
9.3
Although close to the airport, transportation could be a problem. Taxis should be booked well in advance. There are available hotel cars but expensive. There is a regular shuttle bus to major shopping malls. We specifically went to Cebu to go diving. However, we were not able to book in advance. Reception sorted out the problem. Jen was able to arrange everything within 30 mins of us checking in. I would highly recommend this resort if you want comfort, good food, excellent service.
Maria J. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2014
very friendly and accommodating staff

staff food beach
10
the staff were great 24hrs service buffet breakfast has a lot of variety the place offers an amazing view of the beach totally relaxing and vacation worthy the swimming pools are also great you should try out their spa service
Nancy L. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2014
it was a great sinulog vacation. the kids enjoyed

hospitality, politeness, very nice service
9
it was a relaxing overnight at crimson. nice place, comfortable room and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03