or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1963 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1963)
Sort by:
Aidil A. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Excellent

The beach
9.7
Superb!
Todd C. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2014
Peaceful! Very Remote.

Nice rooms, good options for meals, nice pools
7.7
If you want a nice resort to relax and lounge around, this is perfect! If you want to walk around and explore the surroundings, this in not the hotel for you. You will need to take a taxi to go anywhere. Was hit with a PHP $4000 early check in fee. OUCH!
Luningning L. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2014
Superb.

Clean, beautiful, and paradise on earth
10
It was awesome . I would love to stay again and again .
Gina D. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
We had great fun as a family in our vacation.

beach with the activities - island hopping, parasailing, jet ski. Marine life taken cared of so one of the best for snorkeling when you go to the other islands.
9
Spacious room with nice garden completes the perfect place for a family vacation. Nice pool when you can no longer explore the beach. Go island hopping so you can see the preserved marine life and do snorkeling, diving. We had so much fun and we will do this again as a family.
Fiorello J. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
Relaxing. Fun.

Room. Landscape. Beach.
9
Overall, our stay at the Crimson was excellent. The architecture is elegantly Asian. It is near the airport. It provides free shuttle to the city. It is very clean and well maintained. The pool is just great. The staff was very attentive, courteous, and helpful. We had a wonderful and relaxing break.
Riyah V. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
Strict hotel limited pool, beach not nice

nice food
6
Disadvantage : 1. Very strict with guests, there was a time when I was in the pool and the guard even asked me how many we are in the room... when we already mentioned that during checked-in, and still asking again even if the guests were swimming.. 2. Hotel not that accessible Advantage: Good food..
Elvira V. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff, quiet ambience, spa was great!
8
Kim R. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2014
remoteness -- one of its charm

remote exclusive exquisite
8.7
Resort was very clean. Food was delicious and staff are helpful and polite. They offer different water sports. The villa rooms gives one a sense of relaxing isolation. Rooms are big, bathroom has separate shower and tub. You can even watch tv while in the tub. At 6pm they offer a small play about a local story by the swimming pool which is very unique and interesting. They also host a movie showing by the beach at night. The problem is the transportation going in and out of the resort. The road going to the resort gets dark at night which is scary for tourists so better to travel in the morning or better yet stay in the resort.
Flores F. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2014
Quiet, Relaxing, Luxurious Beach Holiday

totally private & quiet surroundings, superb rooms & accommodation, breathtaking infinity pool
9.3
Staying at the Crimson Resort and Spa is a superb beach holiday and summer getaway while in Mactan, Cebu, Philippines. The total privacy and tranquility of the surroundings of the hotel completes the exclusive feel of the resort, as all the rooms and villas are located all around the property. A private beach is also found in the property which adds more charm to the place. What completes the resort feel is the fantastic three-tired infinity pool which is the resort's center of attraction.
Estrella E. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Very nice.

The room, the food, the amenities
7.3
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07