Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2340 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2340 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Gerhard R. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Relaxing Holidays close to home
Azure Beach Club, friendly and helpful staff, great pool area and beach with kids activity center
Unfortunately we stayed only for two nights. We where two families with small children and stayed in the DeLux Gartenroom. The rooms where spacious and clean and well kept. These one floor houses are nestled in a lavish greenery. We enjoyed the food in the beach club as well at the buffet. There was quite a selection and the quality was good. The kids enjoyed the pool area including the children's activity center with lots of indoor toys and outdoor playground. In the evening we could not resist the happy hour in the Azure Beach Club. This is a wonderful place at night - not too overcrowded with a large selection of cocktails - and they tasted just great to ask for the next one.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

samuel C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great t
The pool, the food and the rock bar at night was great
Great time had by all
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Sarah L. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
fantastic relaxing holiday
swimming pool, polite efficient staff, breakfast
I had a nice relaxing stay. They deliver a daily schedule of events to your room in the morning. I particularly enjoyed the aqua aerobics. The hotel were able to offer an early check in and slightly later checkout which was really helpful. The beach wasn't up to much. Very small and not really possible to swim.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Rogel R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great Service
Great service, friendly staff and room is very comfy
Very satisfactory
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Andreas G. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
very high class resort
nice bungalow style room, pool and restaurant area
It is nice to spend time at the pool and relax. A few nice restaurants with good food and the bar offers a fantastic athmosphere and good drinks at night. The breakfast is amazing, could last all day long :-) Sad we stayed only one night.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Marie B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good for family trips
Amenities, Food, Bar
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Margie C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Relaxing
Courteous, Accommodating and Friendly staff
Our stay as a whole was relaxing and fun. The hotel staff are friendly, accommodating and courteous. The problem during our stay was the shower door doesn't close properly and that would cause the bathroom floor to be full of water and this is very dangerous. Also the curtains are difficult to operate and would fall off easily when adjusted. I would like to thank Ryan of housekeeping, Mardin our villa host and Gam for the ride to the parking lot. Thank you...
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Riyah V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
nice hotel with lots of activities to do
staff, few people, activities
it was relaxing this time great activities they also have yoga in the morning which is good for those who love yoga. aqua zumba was also good tiring in a good way :)
Reviewed April 13, 2015

VERNIE S. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Staff performance are excellent
Privacy, excellent staff, good service
Overall, ok
Reviewed April 12, 2015

HANNA L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great experence at CEBU
Great view , well trained staffs, great food
everything was great except ants in the room
Reviewed April 08, 2015