My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1437 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1437)
Sort by:
Alex T. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing

Staff, location and Villa
9.3
Lilia M. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
it was a pleasant stay

it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too
7.3
Xin Y. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Totally in love with this resort! :)

Service with a smile, beach paradise and day packed with fun activities!
10
Money well-spent :) I had a great holiday because of Crimson! The only not so perfect point is the room amenities are not complete when I checked in eg no kettle, no towels.
Lorna C. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Very much relaxing

Good rooms, friendly and attentive staff, so
8.3
Peter J. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Nice and note boring resot

Place is clean, comfortable accomodation and activities for everybody.
9
My stay in Crimson is the best yet. My daughter is having fun in crimzone while me and my wife enjoyed the beach and pool. The beach particularly is very nice even though it is located in a crowded resort area, but crimson managed to retain cleanliness in the beach and fishes are there too... meaning you can literally snorkel in their beach...
Eng K. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
Relaxing Stay in an All Inclusive Hotel

1. The Rooms 2. The Organised Events 3. The Friendly Staff
8
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay especially after our tiring ironman event!
Carlo P. Solo travelers South Africa, August 6, 2013
Comfortable

Nice beach view and good pool bar
6.7
I enjoyed tha ctivities at the pool and the beach. I do think if at full capacity the pool and beach are is too crowded.
Francois D. Couples Switzerland, August 5, 2013
Nice hotel, nice staff

Clean and nice rooms, nice staff, nice garden
7
The hotel is big, nice and clean. The gardens are nice. The bungalows have a nice terrace and there is a feeling of community, seems like being in a neighborhood. The staff is nice and friendly. Location is not the best since it is quite far from Cebu City and taxis are not always readily available. There is a tiny beach but the sea and the swimming area in the sea are nice.
Anna P. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2013
Beautiful Escape

Beach, Service, Food
8.7
It was a hassle-free and beautiful stay overall. The pool was breathtaking and the food and service were superb!
Ju Y. Families with older children South Korea, August 4, 2013
It is nice resort for family with young children.

poolvilla, swimming pool, beautiful garden...
8.7
It was very happy with my family in Crimson resort...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08