or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1738 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1738)
Sort by:
Maria J. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2014
very friendly and accommodating staff

staff food beach
10
the staff were great 24hrs service buffet breakfast has a lot of variety the place offers an amazing view of the beach totally relaxing and vacation worthy the swimming pools are also great you should try out their spa service
Nancy L. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2014
it was a great sinulog vacation. the kids enjoyed

hospitality, politeness, very nice service
9
it was a relaxing overnight at crimson. nice place, comfortable room and friendly staff
Jane B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
The resort was lovely, and the staff was fantastic

The staff, the spa, and the beauty of the resort.
9.3
It was lovely. I've stayed at the Crimson and at the Shangri-la, and I think I prefer the Crimson.
Ming Z. Solo travelers China, January 18, 2014
the hotel rooms are villas not like others

clean, quiet surroundings, leisure
10
worth of money, but it is quite far from the downtown. It took me aobut 1hour to get to the downtown by shuttle bus.
Jerome P. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2014
Our very own paradise!

Comfortable bed, nice swimming pool and friendly staff
8
Our stay here is great! We had a very comfortable bed. Cleanliness around the corner of our room is as its best. The unique architecture and design is really amazing. Definitely we will come back again to this place someday soon and recommend to our dear friends.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Pamper yourself !!

Nice Pool, Excellent staff best i,ve ever came across in the Philippines!!
9
Hotel was Excellent, just what you would expect for the price, the staff were the most efficient and friendly I have ever came across in my travels, I would recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a night of Luxurious living.
Rowena S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2014
Excellent

Great food, nice rooms and pools, attentive staff
7.7
The staff is very attentive and efficient. The rooms, pools, beach and landscaping are all nice. The food is superb.
Battal D. Families with young children Turkey, January 13, 2014
this hotel is nice however everything is very exp

niceroom and batroom nice beach nice pool
8.7
Actually no need say many things hotel is 5 stars everything is nice except saffrone restaurant spent too much money but food awful. ı think this hotel take advantage and eat and drinking very expensive because you can not go out for eat yourself need taxi go out and it is far so food and drinks expensive in hotel that is not good things!
Aileen C. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2014
Great hotel

Clean, nice pool, nice gym
8.3
Good and relaxation with family, love the pool view great staff and friendly good services
Ari K. Families with young children Finland, January 10, 2014
Friendly staff

Near beach and airport. Friendly staff. Clean area.
8.3
All in all nice stay. Expencive place. No food or drinks allowed from outside and NO MINIMARKET!! Every single beer can has to buy from restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01