or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1692 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1692)
Sort by:
Michael S. Couples Australia, December 27, 2013
Nice Resort

Great breakfast, Large modern rooms, Free shuttle to Cebu City malls
8
Overall the resort is very beautiful and the rooms are large and comfortable. A lot of people staying at the resort so felt a bit crowded at the pool and other areas. The buffet breakfast was amazing.
Princess H. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Clean Rooms, Relaxing Stay

Cleanliness, Beach, and Amenities
8.7
Good points: Friendly and helpful staff Clean and comfortable rooms Beach amenities Cable TV and okay wifi Not so good points: 30-40mins from city (there is a shuttle that goes to and from the city a couple times a day but the last shuttle back to the resort is early in the evening so if you decide to have dinner in the city, you have to pay for your ride back or take a cab) Limited restaurants to choose from in the resort (you end up choosing the buffet) Buffet is pricey and price doubled on Christmas eve (we were only informed of this when we got to the restaurant and by then it was too late to plan a trip to the city)
Frederick C. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Nice Getaway!

Comvenient, Big Room, & Friendly staff
7.3
It was a great escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. The staff were one of the friendliest in the hospitality industry. The normally would offer help when picture needs to be taken as a family. Also in the check in and check out counter the staff did their best to fast track the process though the facilities were limited to accommodate huge volume of people.
Editha V. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Great

friendly and attentive staff , nice pool and beach
7.3
Friendly and attentive staff, nice pool and beach except that our safety box was not functioning so all our valuable things were left in the room good thing all were there when we went back to our room , so staff not only friendly and attentive HONEST also congratulations
Yasuo N. Couples Japan, December 25, 2013
the best hotel in cebu mactan

Buffet, Room, Bar beside the beach
7.7
I was wonderful. me and girlfriend spent great time on Christmas. Buffet was awesome.
Danella G. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2013
nice resort but a bit overpriced compared to Shang

activities, large room, nice spa
9
We stayed for 2 days. I wish we knew about the Movie under the stars by the beach on our first night but was not aware (only received the activities list on our 2nd day). Staff were pretty attentive and had good comm skills. The room was large. The breakfast buffet was good but not as varied as with Shangri-la Mactan. I think you can only eat at that 1 resto (in shangri-la, you have other choices). The spa was an amazing experience but OVERPRICED (Romansa for 5k each and did not say it was VAT EXCLUSIVE). Overall, the resort was very good but overpriced compaared to Shangri-la Mactan. The beach area was pretty small and not a good beach area if you are looking to swim in the beach. I was hoping to have my daughter swim in the beach with the fish as we feed them (a very nice experience we had in Shangrila a couple of months back and I was actually hoping to do again here, but they did not have that).
Grant K. Couples New Zealand, December 23, 2013
Fantastic resort friendly staff

Staff, pool and beach, size
9.7
We had a lovly stay and can. Ot fault this hotel and resort. Mainly due to the friendly amd attentive staff. The rooms, beach, swimmimg pool and surroundings were all of an excellent standard. The best was that it is a good size resort not too big like nearby Shangri La and not too small. So good value for money.
Casey L. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2013
Good rooms bad beach

Rooms, location, food
7
Rooms are good enough and the place is massive. Good food buffets and grills. Only problem is the "beach" is just a rocky, artificial one they built and is pretty underwhelming since you can get some beautiful beachfronts in the Philippines.
Simon T. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
Very good

friendly staff, quick service, clean quiet areas and rooms
8.3
Our stay was very good and comfortable. We were able to relax as a couple with little to no hassle. Dining is not astounding as I was expecting. Happy, though, that the restaurant agreed to make the off-menu request (kinilaw).
Contessa R. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2013
Awesome!

Food, environment and ambiance.
8.3
Great! Except the hotel management needs to put up directional signs in large numbers where the hotel is located and another much bigger pool would be nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05