Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2028 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2028)
Sort by:
Katrina Q. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
ok hotel

good venue for weddings, landscape is nicely done
6.3
It was a generally good stay. Though a bit expensive for the accommodation and service received.
Janethleen E. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2014
Excellent!

Well trained staff Good amenities Clean sorroundings
10
A very relaxing vacation. You cant ask for more. Good job people at crimson
Vincenzo G. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Great stay and comfortable

Breakfast Great room Pool
6.7
Great stay but to expensive when it comes to food and to far out from Cebu city
Arif D. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
nice, quiet and relaxing

beach, service and cleanliness
8
Manuel C. Couples Canada, May 29, 2014
Whole resort and the rooms are amazingly clean.

Clean, Quiet, views are amazing
8
It was great and worth the travel and money.
Cleo M. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Amazing, excellent hotel and staff

The place is squeaky clean, the staff is very attentive from the doorman to the waiters , to the beach staff, very polite and not pushy.
6
I had the best time at Crimson, my foster son from Cambodia is with me and my kids on this trip. His first time in Cebu. I'd say he was so impressed with the City and was enthralled at the hotel. We loved everything and it's the only vacation we had where the hotel is just so perfect. we can't wait to be back and try the villa with its own pool. Hoping that the wind will agree so that my kids can finally go boating. They went jet skiing and I'm happy that they will never forget the experience. Kudos to all the staff. I've never ever encountered such friendly staff wherein you can feel that they're real happy with what they're doing. See you Crimson. We miss you already.
Stephen D. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
I will be going back

The resort itself, the effort put in for children so parents can relax as well, the staff
7.3
The sad thing is its over on the bright side I will be back
Douglas O. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Relaxing

Staff, cleaniness and attentiveness
8
Everything was fine. But the food at the Tempo was not up to the mark. The steak was not suitable for us.
Chris B. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2014
Best experience of my life so far.

Pool. Beach bar. Rooms.
9.3
Handed an ice tea in a coconut shell at check in. Even low end room is nice. TV in the bathroom. Free shuttle to malls.
Gerard C. Couples Canada, May 25, 2014
An all round pleasant experience.

Staff, staff, staff
8
Not sure what they do to make their staff so happy and agreeable, but it works. For sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachfrontCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Infinity PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Play AreaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Rock BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children’s Pool

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03