Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2039 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2039)
Sort by:
Alex U. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
very relaxing stay

1. the beach resort ambaince. it's a 5 star hotel where you can swim with exotic tropical fishes! 2. most romantic dinner at the outdoor gazebo of saffron restaurant. 3. awesome beach for tanning!
10
Absolutely memorable!
Jose D. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2015
we did not like the 11:00 am checkout time

beach front
6
the place is nice but we did not like the early checkout at 11:00 am..International standard time of checkout should be at 12:00 noon.no time to enjoy our breakfast because we need to rush out and get ready for checkout.
Peter F. Couples Switzerland, June 12, 2015
Quiet place to spend some time

quiet
6
Sarah H. Couples New Zealand, June 7, 2015
Will come back again!

Staff, food, daybeds
8.7
We had an overnight flight so arrived at the resort at 5am, although we couldn't check in to the room straight away, the staff were fantastically accommodating and there was plenty to do and areas to rest at until the room was ready. The resort is well set up, the beach is nice and they take pride in keeping it clean. Will definitely come back again!
Peter B. Couples Australia, June 6, 2015
Very good location

Location, shuttle to city, friendly staff
9
Crimson delivers everything it promises, definitely recommend
Emelita L. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2015
fantastic and enthusiastic

swimming pool,restaurant and the beach view
8.3
relaxing,amazing , and really enjoy my stay there
Daryl C. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2015
Underwhelmed

It's a resort in Mactan
6
We are Cebuanos based abroad. We went to Cebu for a holiday and chose crimson as one of our hotel getaway. It's our first time to visit the resort, booked a garden villa. The view was okay but the room is not clean. The beds are small. and the floor is dusty. For me as a mother of a toddler who loves to touch everything she sees, I am very particular about cleanliness not to mention the price per night and the 5 star standard they should maintain.
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 3, 2015
Overrated

Great service from staff. Food is okay. The beach was a disappointment as I found a plastic nag thrown at sea. I got the villa with private pool/beach front for 21k++ php not value for money
6.3
All in all it was still a fantastic time spent quietly on a private villa.
Deirdre C. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2015
Amazing staff, made us feel completely at home

Staff, food, setting
8.7
The staff was truly incredible. Super attentive, were very flexible, really made our stay more comfortable than we could have asked for. We arrived in Cebu at 4am, and they even let us have early check in at 5am. They also gave us check out at 3pm. It was so lovely, we were doted on and they accommodated us in every way they could. The food was incredible as well - way better than I expected, and a large variety to choose from. The Sunday brunch was very affordable and gave us all you can drink prosecco! Will definitely return.
Amy C. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2015
Resort Feel

nice facilities, good service, nice staff
8.3
Excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B06