Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2287 reviews

1124 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2287)
Sort by:
Hwisun P. Groups South Korea, April 26, 2016
Great
6.3
Goooood
Report this review
Michael J. Couples Canada, April 24, 2016
Everything was great about the Crimson Resort. But
6
We'll be back, for sure!
Report this review
Donghwan W. Couples South Korea, April 23, 2016
Kind staffs, small pool, poor coffee and breakfast
5
Me and my husband stayed in pool villa. Staffs were very kind but the private pool was too small so we rarely used it. We hated breakfast in the main restaurant but the special treat for the villa guests - free drinks and snaks and breakfast at Tempo was so good and it has totally changed our opinion on the Crimson Resort. We had a good time in general but I'm not sure if I'd come again to either villa or delux room.
Report this review
Brendan O. Families with young children Ireland, April 22, 2016
Good food and great staff
5.7
Value for the money
Report this review
Yeh Y. Couples Taiwan, April 4, 2016
Pretty nice villa.
5.7
Pretty nice villa but little bit expensive.
Report this review
Anurag D. Couples India, April 4, 2016
Perfect place to unwind
6
Fantastic place to relax and enjoy the scenic beauty of Mactan. The resort also had excellent facilities for doing day trips to Oslob another beautiful experience. Food was good, service optimum and the ocean as blue as it can get. Perfect place to unwind.
Report this review
Candice M. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2016
Vacation
6.7
Love the room and the place but food in the resort are quite expensive.
Report this review
Steven E. Couples Canada, April 2, 2016
Five Star Wantabe
5
Good facility and pool. Food and drinks very expensive for what is offered. Average, expensive buffet and a beer 3x going rate at other hotels
Report this review
Roschelle C. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2016
An above average resort near the airport.
5.3
The setting, secluded, not an ordinary hotel but a resort with a pleasing Asian theme. The size of our room was just right to freely move around. I have a feeling that the chlorine level in the adult pool was actually way higher than the chlorine level that they have posted. The buffet restaurant was enough for a Filipino guest or a Korean guest but for Europeans or Americans, I wonder. They look satisfied though. The service was excellent, everyone has been well trained! But The highlight for our Cebu trip was canyoneering and whale shark watching, having said this, I should have gotten a resort not this far from the area. But because we stayed in Crimson, we were close to the airport and we didn't have to rush during the day of our flight.
Report this review
Jonathan C. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2016
fantastic resort

Great pools excellent large rooms and friendly staff
8.7
enjoyed our stay greatly. lots of activities for children as well as adults. fantastic atmosphere around the pool. great bar overlooking the ocean. only negative food is overpriced and there is nowhere nearby to eat out. Also was looking forward to a massage but the prices were rediculously high. In the 3 days I was there we did not see one single person get a pool side massage. felt sorry for the girls trying to find clientele. it was obvious nobody wanted to pay that price.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1124 reviews Next page
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachfrontCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Infinity PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Play AreaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Rock BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children’s Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01