Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2127 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2127)
Sort by:
Luningning L. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2014
Superb.

Clean, beautiful, and paradise on earth
10
It was awesome . I would love to stay again and again .
Report this review
Gina D. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
We had great fun as a family in our vacation.

beach with the activities - island hopping, parasailing, jet ski. Marine life taken cared of so one of the best for snorkeling when you go to the other islands.
9
Spacious room with nice garden completes the perfect place for a family vacation. Nice pool when you can no longer explore the beach. Go island hopping so you can see the preserved marine life and do snorkeling, diving. We had so much fun and we will do this again as a family.
Report this review
Fiorello J. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
Relaxing. Fun.

Room. Landscape. Beach.
9
Overall, our stay at the Crimson was excellent. The architecture is elegantly Asian. It is near the airport. It provides free shuttle to the city. It is very clean and well maintained. The pool is just great. The staff was very attentive, courteous, and helpful. We had a wonderful and relaxing break.
Report this review
Riyah V. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
Strict hotel limited pool, beach not nice

nice food
6
Disadvantage : 1. Very strict with guests, there was a time when I was in the pool and the guard even asked me how many we are in the room... when we already mentioned that during checked-in, and still asking again even if the guests were swimming.. 2. Hotel not that accessible Advantage: Good food..
Report this review
Elvira V. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff, quiet ambience, spa was great!
8
Report this review
Kim R. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2014
remoteness -- one of its charm

remote exclusive exquisite
8.7
Resort was very clean. Food was delicious and staff are helpful and polite. They offer different water sports. The villa rooms gives one a sense of relaxing isolation. Rooms are big, bathroom has separate shower and tub. You can even watch tv while in the tub. At 6pm they offer a small play about a local story by the swimming pool which is very unique and interesting. They also host a movie showing by the beach at night. The problem is the transportation going in and out of the resort. The road going to the resort gets dark at night which is scary for tourists so better to travel in the morning or better yet stay in the resort.
Report this review
Flores F. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2014
Quiet, Relaxing, Luxurious Beach Holiday

totally private & quiet surroundings, superb rooms & accommodation, breathtaking infinity pool
9.3
Staying at the Crimson Resort and Spa is a superb beach holiday and summer getaway while in Mactan, Cebu, Philippines. The total privacy and tranquility of the surroundings of the hotel completes the exclusive feel of the resort, as all the rooms and villas are located all around the property. A private beach is also found in the property which adds more charm to the place. What completes the resort feel is the fantastic three-tired infinity pool which is the resort's center of attraction.
Report this review
Erika J. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
clean

pool, rooms, service
8.3
Report this review
Estrella E. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Very nice.

The room, the food, the amenities
7.3
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.
Report this review
Ferdinand M. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
Our stay consisted mostly of disappointments.

The beach, the luxury size bathroom and the patio space.
4.7
Check in process took forever and so is the delivery of fresh new towels. We felt very harassed, the watchman kept asking us if we were checking out every time we step out.We brought in local food and the watchman was forcing us to sign a waiver like in a hospital; it was very odd & insulting. Checking out, this lady greeter at the front gave my wife a very disrespectful head to toe stare-down not knowing I was just around the corner walking just behind her. We sensed racism. We have observed the staffs were mostly attentive to foreigners. We stayed here years back but did not received this kind of treatment. We are stunned how their customer service deteriorated drastically given their 4 star rating.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachfrontCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Infinity PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Crimzone Play AreaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Rock BarCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children’s Pool

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3B07