My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1441 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1441)
Sort by:
Jaedu L. Couples South Korea, May 25, 2013
Good resort for the rest and swimming

Good swmming pool, good response for the requests, cozy and replenishing place.
8.3
This resort is located rather ouside in the Mactan island, but surely provides a good environment for the people who wants to rest with their friends&family. I enjoyed swimming in the night(it ends at 9:00PM), because it has a quite good pool inside as you can see from other reviews. You are able to use free shuttle from Crimson to Ayala&SM mall located in Cebu city, so that you can spend time in other places as well.
Chris Y. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
Great place to relax & do nothing

Great service, nice pools , good restaurant selections
8.7
I think Crimson resort deserves lots more interest than it gets, there are no negatives, just plus's. Sure the beach is not real, but so are most of the Mactan beaches. I love just sitting at the beach restaurant & enjoying the outlook over the water. The staff are the best you can expect, they go out of there way to help you. The gardens & sourounds are in perfect condition & in the day, you can see the workers going about there daily duties, all of them greet you, makes you feel good & thats why a resort should do. I accepted an upgrade to a little more & had my own pool, i enjoyed that very much
Brandon F. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2013
Great service, awesome rooms......but expensive

in room pool, big rooms, great service
9
Delicia S. Groups May 21, 2013
Wonderful stay

Friendly staff, near to beach and beautiful location
9.7
The stay was very enjoyable with friendly and attentive staff. The resort is near to the beautiful Mactan beach.
Lance H. Couples Canada, May 20, 2013
Just what we planned for.

Breakfast, room comfort, staff support.
9.3
Our stay was very good at this hotel. The minute you arrive till you leave the staff are helping you every way possible. They definitely made our stay more comfortable. Again I don't know how Agoda does it, but the prices we paid for the rooms, outstanding. I am not sure why someone would pay the full amount for the rooms we were in, though the price we paid was reasonable for what was provided. Make sure you get the breakfast included, and check out the coffee bar hidden in one of the corners of the restaurant. The small bar by the sea front is also worth the time to lounge around on one of the large chair/recliners. The gym is adequate, though not fully outfitted with free weights. There was a promo when we arrived and we did upgrade to a seaside villa with private pool for one night. Was amazing! The cons: The hotel is located on the beach, but beach is pretty small. The island is crowded and outside the gates of hotel there is lower living standards. There is not much to do that we could tell if you are going on a budget. All food and drinks in the hotel are 3 to 4 times what you pay at a store. Unfortunately there are no stores close by. The hotel is rated 5 star, not being in the industry of how a hotel would be rated, I would not necessarily give it 5 stars for the fit and finish. Internet available throughout, though very slow connection.
Bryan M. Families with older children United States of America, May 20, 2013
It was a lovely hotel and resort

Quiet, Beach right off the hotel, security.
8.7
Due to the discounted price, this hotel was a possibility for us. Otherwise the original price is too much for what it is worth. We enjoyed the pool and the beachfront. We enjoyed the rooms and their comfort.
Angie L. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2013
Nice hotel

new, clean, friendly staff
7.7
Sungyeop J. Couples South Korea, May 19, 2013
nothing Special..

beautiful swimming pool
4.7
Yerin W. Solo travelers South Korea, May 18, 2013
it is amazing very nice!!

so goood swimming pool and nice view and pool villa it is best hotel in the world
10
pool villa is amazing room. and so nice swimming pool and food is also good. it is greatest resort in the world
Kevin K. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2013
Worth the Value

Very Clean, Great Room, Easy Access to the Beach
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08