or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1584 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1584)
Sort by:
Brian S. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
wonder resort to stay, very relaxing, great staff

wonderfull resort design, great food, great staff
10
excellant,beautiful gardens,staff very helpful and friendly,great food,rooms were wonderful
Byungkuk N. Couples South Korea, July 9, 2013
luxury with good price

pool staff beach
9.7
nothing to complain about this place. it offers luxury experience with relatively reasonable price compared to shangrila or imperial resort i will recommend this place to my friends
Choong H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2013
Great!

good service / nice food / nice location for relax..
9.3
Great! if I need to find a place to relax.. crimson will be a good location to go.. Food is great too. Will be good if the price can be lower by another 10% - 20% for all..
Michaelene S. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
Attentive to all my needs

Couples Spa Treatment, Daily Buffet Breakfast, Pleasant Staff
8
1. If you are visiting this hotel for a romantic getaway, I recommend contacting Mr. Ceasar Bastasa. He was a pleasure to deal with and responded very quickly to my emails. I received everything I requested and was given the upmost privacy when planning a surprise for my boyfriend during our 4-day getaway. 2. I purchased the Deluxe room which included daily breakfast buffet; if I would not have had this a,entity included (which we did not due to arriving at 0230 in the morning and needing to purchase an additional day) the cost was 1,800++ Php. Keep in mind when the '++' is added, this means tax and resort fee ($25 approx. per buffet meal). I can honestly say the breakfast was exquisite but would personally skip the other two meals. 3. The staff ... I can say in the many hotels I have stayed in this is the most customer friendly and most respectful that we have ever encountered. They knew us my name and greeted us whenever we passed. The American hotels should learn from this.
Haejoung L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 6, 2013
Love Crimson!!!!

Awesome, fantastic and wonderful place for holiday
8.7
Swimming pool is awesome and each room has is located privately which i liked the most. Though private beach is not that good, there are many places i can get rest. Perfect place for holdiday.
Sang H. Families with young children South Korea, July 3, 2013
Crimson is good resort, but staff is not that good

Clean, good breakfast, beautifull garden
8.3
I stayed 2days. The Crimson resort is very luxury and beautiful. However, they do not have shuttle service to airport, but only for shopping mall. I was very disappointed about staff. Most staff are good lifeguards and nursery staff are very kind, but the staffs are working at the entrance. They seems to request tip money inwardly. Also, the Taxi driver who was called by entrance staff was very rude and ask additional money without taximeter. He requested 300peso for going to airport from Crimson. I know it is not resonable price, but I did not want to mass up my family trip, so I did not complain about it. The hotel facilities are good enough, but I do not want to go to Crimson any more.
Emmanuel L. Couples France, July 2, 2013
Nice resort for relaxing

Attentive and friendly staff, great food, nice pools
7.3
Very nice stay for relaxing and have a quick break. The beach is not as nice as the Bohol and Malapascua ones, but still quiet place with nice pools.
Jennifer W. Couples Canada, July 1, 2013
relaxing vaca with super friendly staff

friendly staff, food and location
9
Excellent! The staff made the stay extra special and we enjoyed the large balcony where you can just relax away from the rest of the resort goers. Food was very good and the resort was the perfect size. we are actually planning our wedding there next year it was so beautiful.
Kenneth A. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2013
relaxing

wifi free shuttle
5.3
just so so nothing special cause the beach is very rocky you even cannot swim or walk in the beach.
Chin M. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Lovely room, friendly staff, unclean water

Privacy, bar with sea view and friendly staff.
8
The check-in was efficient and attentive, even though it was late at night. Rooms offered privacy as each was self-contained. On the first night, the water from the taps appeared yellowish, though it improved by the next day. Bar had great sea view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05