arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2325 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2325 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Myra S.
Philippines
October 28, 2014
comfortable and clean
cleanliness, food and friendly staff
It was great :)

MARIA K.
Russia
October 28, 2014
Paradise
Facilities, Sea, Staff
It was just perfect. New lounge disco bar area is great. Very nice place including room, swiming pool area, beach and bar everything's just excelent. I like Crimson more than Shangri-La hotel.

CARLO Z.
Philippines
October 25, 2014
Great resort, luxury hotel, nice people
The hotel staffs wer friendly, a good place to relax and unwind, will be going back there again soon
It was fun, a nice place to relax and unwind good for family who wants to relax

Danna D.
Philippines
October 21, 2014
Lacked the "Wow" guest service
Activities are family centered. Location of amenities to and fro the room is reasonable. Infant and kiddie pool perfect for young kids.
Although I would consider it a good stay, I feel that they still lack the "above and beyond" service. With 2 small kids, we were placed on the 2nd floor. I think they should have taken that into consideration upon checking in. Another thing is, poor . We reported the incident the day.When found we were already back in Puerto Princesa. (We were told that it was taken by mistake by a family, which I don't believe is true) I had to think of ways to get it. If they truly believe in "wowing" or building customer relationships, they would have immediately offered in sending the lost item but nope, I told them that I'll just wait for someone to go back to Cebu to pick it up from their resort and brought back here in our place. The resort itself is great, but I feel underwhelmed by the service.

Aidil J.
Singapore
October 19, 2014
Excellent
The beach
Superb!

alex C.
Canada
October 15, 2014
behind the gates
room was very nice, huge bathroom and tub with jets, all rooms on ground.
Ok. Big problem with the beautiful infinity pool was the temperature. Like going in a hot tub. This was a huge disappointment.

yun W.
China
October 09, 2014
nice hotel but far from the city
1) nice surrounding 2) nice staff 3) nice breakfast
very beautiful resort with 2 nice swimming pool & 1 charming beach. but really far from the city, luckily you can take the shuttles bus to SM

Katrina Q.
Philippines
October 06, 2014
ok hotel
good venue for weddings, landscape is nicely done
It was a generally good stay. Though a bit expensive for the accommodation and service received.

Yeung Y.
China
October 03, 2014
Nice Resort
Good Services and Relax Resort
1) So relax at hotel, there have some activity for child and adult at the resort. 2) The beach is not very big, but there is very clear. 3) Swimming pool is good 4) but very far from Hotel to Town around 45 min. by taxi.

Vanessa V.
Philippines
October 01, 2014
Fantastic staycation in Crimson Cebu
1.) Rooms was excellent 2.) I love the infinity pool 3.) Over all experienced was excellent. From room to facilities to food & service
When i came first i was amazed about the beautiful rooms, surroundings, infinity pool. My stay was very relaxing and i was satisfied with the facilties & rooms. They have good food and very pleasant staff. i will recommend this to all my friends.