or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1584 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1584)
Sort by:
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Relaxing and peacefull resort.

The hotel was very clean well appointed and well set out. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The room was large and airy.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay and made the most of the facilities. Its quiet and friendly with varied clientel. It was mainly focused around the Korean market at that time. It is a bit isolted to stay much longer than a few nights.
Fahad A. Business travelers Qatar, June 4, 2013
totally 5 star hotel

nice pool,beautiful entrance and free shuttle to Cebu city
9.7
Very nice resort, with rooms spread out in numerous buildings and villas. Pool is very nice, although somewhat limited in total space. Beautiful entrance, fountain and pool area. Beach area is OK. Breakfast buffet was very good. Any extras, such as food and services is very expensive. Lots of free pool area activities during the day though. Free shuttle to Cebu City about every 3 hours.
Yusoph P. Business travelers Philippines, June 2, 2013
Wow one of the best hotels in cebu.

Very nice surroundings. quiet atmosphere and hospitable service
9.3
Geez. Crimson by far is the best hotel in Mactan. The service is one of a kind. The view is breathtaking. For sure i will revisit the hotel. Truly recommendable.
Raymond L. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Great sand sea and sun. Good sea sports.

Staff, Facilities, Food
6.3
Derek T. Couples Canada, June 2, 2013
Relaxing in the lap of luxury

Very new and well kept, super friendly staff, lots of activities
7.7
Pak J. Couples South Korea, June 1, 2013
it was great, i wanna stay there again

view, room, everything
10
even if i stay in the phil for long time i did not know this kind hotel is there if i have time, i wanna stay there again.
Marie B. Families with young children United States of America, May 31, 2013
great

location , staff and price
8
good
Inho B. Couples South Korea, May 30, 2013
just good~~!!

big size swimming pool and kind staff
8.3
GOOD~~~~~GOOD~~~~~~~GOOD~~~~~~~~GOOD~~~~~~~~~~GOOD~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!
Jungbin P. Solo travelers South Korea, May 30, 2013
Awesome overall, but still there are some cons

Proximity to such a beautiful beach, affordable price for jet skiing, great quality of service
8.3
I will mention some BAD stuff about this resort since everyone talked about good things. You should know that you will be staying at a remote area which means you have no access to local restaurants or shops except for the ones in the resort unless you take a taxi. Calling a taxi takes some random amount of time, and I heard it takes from 30 mins to hours to get taxi. (Many people request for call taxi so you have to wait.) Hotel provides hotel car at 620 pesos (Roughly USD 15), but it's NOT cheap. (It's Philippine!) It took 200 pesos for me to the resort from the airport by taxi and you have to pay 620 pesos if you use hotel car. Price for dinner buffet or restaurant is very expensive considering the fact that it is Philippine. Dinner buffet: About 2300 pesos (Approx USD 55) including tax, service charge, drink and everything. Considering that they provide only few selection of seafood (Tuna sashimi and some rolls), I think it's expensive. You get unlimited amount of drinks, though. So that's a good thing for those of you who drink a lot. Restaurant: Food quality is better than that of buffet. If you don't eat much, get dinner at this place. Has great mood. I spent about 1900 pesos. (USD 45) Other than what I mentioned above, everything is great. Great service, great facility, nice view, friendly staff.
Maria S. Families with young children United States of America, May 28, 2013
dissappointed with the hotel polices...

washrooms.
5.3
My family and I were very dissappointed with the pool, it was just made of pebbles wich hurt my feet. I paid half for my niece' breakfast which i thought it was for free since she's only 10 yrs old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05