Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1690 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1690)
Sort by:
Mark E. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Great resort, lower cost rooms are a little basic,

Beah, pool, individual small villas
8
Great resort, excellent pool and very friendly staff. We stayed in the deluxe room - their basic, which was a bit basic. But looked at their villas which are great. Ok beach, good food, great atmosphere at beach bar and no real complaints Only down side is they have closed down their diving operation, but if you want a dive try kontiki divers nearby, they will come and pick you up for a small charge
Yong S. Families with young children South Korea, July 25, 2013
very goooooooooood

swimming, staffs, clean
9.7
very goooooooooood
Khizra H. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Beautiful & Relaxing!

Buffet breakfast, Spa and the friendly staff
8.3
Had a fab time at Crimson. The Spa is fantastic and the staff are very friendly & attentive. Would definitely recommend!
Ramon A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
Luxurious. Pampered. Spoiled. Relaxing.

1. Room & bath 2. Swimming pool 3. Food
9
Very nice. Attentive & very friendly staff (not intrusive). Great rooms. Nice gym. Nice swimming pools.
Christine D. Couples July 15, 2013
Pleasant and Clean

Cleanliness, Good garden room, fast food service
8.7
Overall, it was a pleasant stay as the room and bathroom were spacious for a couple. Everything about the resort was well-manicured, from the gardens to the ameneties. the spa treatment was overpriced though. How i wish they could adjust the pricing to cater more to the locals.
Mario A. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2013
Memorable experience to stay

Clean,comfortable & romantic place
9.3
Great place to stay,romantic and nature lover resort,great surroundings,nice buffet,nice room,i love this place
Brian S. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
wonder resort to stay, very relaxing, great staff

wonderfull resort design, great food, great staff
10
excellant,beautiful gardens,staff very helpful and friendly,great food,rooms were wonderful
Byungkuk N. Couples South Korea, July 9, 2013
luxury with good price

pool staff beach
9.7
nothing to complain about this place. it offers luxury experience with relatively reasonable price compared to shangrila or imperial resort i will recommend this place to my friends
Choong H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2013
Great!

good service / nice food / nice location for relax..
9.3
Great! if I need to find a place to relax.. crimson will be a good location to go.. Food is great too. Will be good if the price can be lower by another 10% - 20% for all..
Michaelene S. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
Attentive to all my needs

Couples Spa Treatment, Daily Buffet Breakfast, Pleasant Staff
8
1. If you are visiting this hotel for a romantic getaway, I recommend contacting Mr. Ceasar Bastasa. He was a pleasure to deal with and responded very quickly to my emails. I received everything I requested and was given the upmost privacy when planning a surprise for my boyfriend during our 4-day getaway. 2. I purchased the Deluxe room which included daily breakfast buffet; if I would not have had this a,entity included (which we did not due to arriving at 0230 in the morning and needing to purchase an additional day) the cost was 1,800++ Php. Keep in mind when the '++' is added, this means tax and resort fee ($25 approx. per buffet meal). I can honestly say the breakfast was exquisite but would personally skip the other two meals. 3. The staff ... I can say in the many hotels I have stayed in this is the most customer friendly and most respectful that we have ever encountered. They knew us my name and greeted us whenever we passed. The American hotels should learn from this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05