My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1566 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1566)
Sort by:
Wilson S. Families with young children Japan, May 16, 2013
Great family holiday!

Staf are really friendly with young children.
8.3
Winnie A. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Once quiet now crowded resort.

Location,
7.7
The resort was quiet and romantic on my first stay. now it's really crowded.
Sejin J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 13, 2013
good for the couple.

Swimming Pool, quiet, clean.
6.7
Karlsen D. Families with older children Norway, May 11, 2013
Okay

Clean room
4.7
Ok but the beach is not so good as I was expecting. Too much seaweeds and jellyfish can be found.
Charlene M. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
lovely stay

we were able to go and visit whale sharks from here. Very chilled place
7.3
Steven S. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
Total Perfection

Incredible service, romantic setting, wonderful room
9.7
Really excellent, we loved it and would come back again!
Sivaram S. Couples Canada, May 10, 2013
Great staff, met all requirements.

Staff, beach, food
7.7
Standard luxury resort, had a bit of envy as I think that for a couple we should have booked the Shangri-La
Tai S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 9, 2013
beautiful and calm resort

beautiful scene, kind staff, plentiful buffet
8
I ordered to remake my room second day, the housekeeper reset skillfully but not cleaned the floor. The hotel limousine fare is double of the taxi's.
Warren D. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2013
Relaxing

Service, scenery, new or well maintained facilities.
9
It was very good. I wish that the beach was less rocky and the TV, though big, could have had a better pixel count. Internet was consistent all over the hotel. I wish they had more sashimi options in their menu. Breakfast and Lunch were good value for a hotel of this stature, butter you are better off ordering from the menu for dinner as the buffet at night is way too price for what they serve. The best quality of the hotel is their service, which I must say is probably the best that I've encountered in numerous trips locally and abroad.
Juan C. Couples Peru, May 7, 2013
Best hotel we have ever stayed!

Great service, Great place, Great food.
9.7
Our stay at the Crimson Resort and Spa was perfect. The staff was very nice and helpful with us. Our room was perfect: well located, modern, big, clean, fast internet among others. The hotel was nice with nice pools, great restaurants, great beach and nice staff. We totally recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05