or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1591 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1591)
Sort by:
Flores F. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2014
Quiet, Relaxing, Luxurious Beach Holiday

totally private & quiet surroundings, superb rooms & accommodation, breathtaking infinity pool
9.3
Staying at the Crimson Resort and Spa is a superb beach holiday and summer getaway while in Mactan, Cebu, Philippines. The total privacy and tranquility of the surroundings of the hotel completes the exclusive feel of the resort, as all the rooms and villas are located all around the property. A private beach is also found in the property which adds more charm to the place. What completes the resort feel is the fantastic three-tired infinity pool which is the resort's center of attraction.
Estrella E. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Very nice.

The room, the food, the amenities
7.3
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.
Erika J. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
clean

pool, rooms, service
8.3
Ferdinand M. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
Our stay consisted mostly of disappointments.

The beach, the luxury size bathroom and the patio space.
4.7
Check in process took forever and so is the delivery of fresh new towels. We felt very harassed, the watchman kept asking us if we were checking out every time we step out.We brought in local food and the watchman was forcing us to sign a waiver like in a hospital; it was very odd & insulting. Checking out, this lady greeter at the front gave my wife a very disrespectful head to toe stare-down not knowing I was just around the corner walking just behind her. We sensed racism. We have observed the staffs were mostly attentive to foreigners. We stayed here years back but did not received this kind of treatment. We are stunned how their customer service deteriorated drastically given their 4 star rating.
Barry F. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
One of the best beach resorts in Cebu.

The hotel rooms, beach location, staff members.
8
Overall Crimson Resort is a beautiful beach resort. Most rooms are single story, very large, excellent fixtures and design. The staff are well trained, the grounds beautifully kept, nice pool and beach area. The only real downside for me was the food service. The dinner buffet was only local food and the menu alternative was not much better. I would have expected a resort of this quality to offer a better international style food service. And while I did not go there just to eat, if I returned I would not have dinner there but leave the resort for alternative dining. If you are in Cebu and want a beach resort this is definitely one of the better ones. But it is not worth a special trip for.
Janethleen E. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Excellent!

Well trained staff Good amenities Clean sorroundings
10
A very relaxing vacation. You cant ask for more. Good job people at crimson
Vincenzo G. Groups Australia, May 30, 2014
Great stay and comfortable

Breakfast Great room Pool
6.7
Great stay but to expensive when it comes to food and to far out from Cebu city
Arif D. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
nice, quiet and relaxing

beach, service and cleanliness
8
Manuel C. Groups Canada, May 29, 2014
Whole resort and the rooms are amazingly clean.

Clean, Quiet, views are amazing
8
It was great and worth the travel and money.
Cleo M. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Amazing, excellent hotel and staff

The place is squeaky clean, the staff is very attentive from the doorman to the waiters , to the beach staff, very polite and not pushy.
6
I had the best time at Crimson, my foster son from Cambodia is with me and my kids on this trip. His first time in Cebu. I'd say he was so impressed with the City and was enthralled at the hotel. We loved everything and it's the only vacation we had where the hotel is just so perfect. we can't wait to be back and try the villa with its own pool. Hoping that the wind will agree so that my kids can finally go boating. They went jet skiing and I'm happy that they will never forget the experience. Kudos to all the staff. I've never ever encountered such friendly staff wherein you can feel that they're real happy with what they're doing. See you Crimson. We miss you already.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07