or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1862 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1862)
Sort by:
Richard G. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Fantastic

staff, room, activities
9.3
Loved the private plunge pool. If you want more privacy at the expense of the ocean view, choose the garden villa, as the pool is fully enclosed vs. the ones with an ocean view, which could allow neighbors to see into your pool area. Important for ...ahem...romantic pool activities :)
Richard S. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2014
Awesome midweek break!

Food, Service and Amenities
9.3
Had a great time! Not crowded and everyone is polite!
Tsz K. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2014
Relax Hotel for couple

I think the staff are polite and nice, the hotel is new & comfort, the security is good .
8.3
We were staying Crimson Resort and Spa for 3 nights. We were re-scheduled by CX that made our flight turning to arrive at night. It is really pity that we do not have enough time to use the hotel facility. It is a bit difficult to find the hotel as our taxi driver doesn't know how to get to there & went wrong direction(I think he cheated us). Luckily, we got the SIM card & could goggle it! we book garden deluxe & assume it is only a room. However, it is unexpected that it is a small villa house. The room is comfort & clean. We love it. Dinning: New open restaurant Azure Beach Club - The view is good & seafood is delicious. A bit strong favor & a bit salt. SPA: The staff is very nice and choose the suitable SPA for my after-sun skin. I feel relax & smooth after the scrubing. Refresh me. However, it should improve their hot water system since no hot water come out. Staff Performance: The staff came ontime when we asked for room service. When we were walking around, staff are very nice & keep their smile face. Every time we get in or out taxi, the crew will check to make sure that no left our belongings and make down the driver name. The secuity is the best.
Michael B. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2014
Very good hotel!

affordability, location, ambiance
9
Overall our stay was nice. We just had a problem with the free breakfast, they offered us 4 persons with free breakfast at the front desk. During the breakfast, the staff told us that only 3 persons were free and they charged us for the 1 remaining guest.
John Y. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
Excellent Customer Service

Staff, Room and Facilities
8.3
They let us check-in 4 hours ahead and checkout 3 hours late of their standard time. Staff is very accommodating, friendly, courteous. The room is spacious and clean, but be prepared to bring an extension cord since the room lacks sockets for your gadgets. There were several restaurants in the resort but i was not impressed with the food especially with such price tags. Overall it was a great stay and is highly recommended!
Hyesu P. Couples South Korea, November 23, 2014
Wonderful

It was very close from the airport. And facilities especially ocean pool villa was awesome.
8.3
If you want a private room, you must choose the ocean front pool villa!
Yeong C. Solo travelers South Korea, November 23, 2014
perfect

view,kind,beach
8.3
Best resort of mactan
Cheryl T. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Pleasant Experience

The best 3 things were definitely the beach, the spectacular view and relaxing spa.
8.3
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. I would have extended my stay it fitted my schedule. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. Spa is highly recommended. Massage was relaxing. Did manicure too but wouldn't really recommend it as there was only 1 staff, feel that the job was very rushed and I was also cut in the process. Room felt small but the spacious toilet compensated the room space and you can just relax away in the tub. Staff overall were very friendly but don't expect everyone to be the same.
Jolene H. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Posh hotel near the airport

Surprisingly good snorkeling, bathtub in the room, very attentive staff
8.3
Very posh and comfortable hotel near to the airport. The snorkeling was surprisingly good, lots of fish. They have scheduled classes as well like yoga, zumba etc, although we did not go for those. Prices are on the steep side compared to other resorts (we stayed on bantayan island before moving here on the last day to be closer to the airport, huge difference in prices and the general vibe of the resort). Great if you want to experience Cebu's beaches in comfort.
Hyoungkyun L. Families with young children South Korea, November 10, 2014
good pool, see and road

road kind staff kids pool
9.7
Good time with my baby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach Club

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03