Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2070 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2070)
Sort by:
Rowena S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2014
Excellent

Great food, nice rooms and pools, attentive staff
7.7
The staff is very attentive and efficient. The rooms, pools, beach and landscaping are all nice. The food is superb.
Battal D. Families with young children Turkey, January 13, 2014
this hotel is nice however everything is very exp

niceroom and batroom nice beach nice pool
8.7
Actually no need say many things hotel is 5 stars everything is nice except saffrone restaurant spent too much money but food awful. ı think this hotel take advantage and eat and drinking very expensive because you can not go out for eat yourself need taxi go out and it is far so food and drinks expensive in hotel that is not good things!
Aileen C. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2014
Great hotel

Clean, nice pool, nice gym
8.3
Good and relaxation with family, love the pool view great staff and friendly good services
Ari K. Families with young children Finland, January 10, 2014
Friendly staff

Near beach and airport. Friendly staff. Clean area.
8.3
All in all nice stay. Expencive place. No food or drinks allowed from outside and NO MINIMARKET!! Every single beer can has to buy from restaurant.
Purita A. Groups Philippines, January 10, 2014
Nice stay, disaapointed with small beach area

Friendly staff; nice surroundings and excellent breakfast buffett
8.7
Sue C. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2014
Very relaxing

Amenities, food and ambiance
9.7
It was a very pleasant experience. The rate was worth it with their quality of service and friendly staff.
Evelyn H. Families with older children United States of America, January 8, 2014
Friendly and hospitable staff; good food

friendly staff; clean surroundings; great snorkeling experience
9.7
My sister and I had a great snorkeling experience! I have been to so many parts of the world and went snorkeling too but it was only at Crimson Resort & Spa that I received great assistance and lessons from a staff. His name is Jborgy or Rudy Manlangit, Jr. My sister was so scared to even try but Mr. Manlangit was so professional in providing us assistance and lessons. We also learned a lot about the 2 islands we visited. He is a great tour guide!
Fredrich G. Families with older children Philippines, January 6, 2014
its really homy..

the food, the rooms,the smiling staff
8.3
friendly, rejuvinating, peaceful
Brittany C. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2014
Overcrowded and fake

Attentive restaurant staff and kind receptionist
4.3
Upon arrival at the Crimson my partner and I realized we had booked the wrong place for our traveling style. After staying in local, relatively smaller, boutique hotels, we chose to splurge and stay at the Crimson for our last night of our vacation. It was a huge mistake. The pools were extremely overcrowded with children, the bars/restaurants were full of awkward, forced dates and to top it all of the beach was fake! This hotel was full of families who visit Cebu to only stay in their resort and to sporadically venture to the local shopping mall via resort bus. The grounds were somewhat pretty, but the feel of the entire place was fake, even down to the smiles the local staff had to wear according to the polite custom of the locals. We spent a week traveling throughout the Philippines and experienced the friendliest, most genuine people as well as true beauty in landscape. The Crimson felt extremely cheap even though it carries a hefty price tag.
Irina M. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Brilliant in all respects but one

Extremely helpful and efficient staff; beautiful gardens and rooms; good restaurant (Tempo)
9.3
Our stay was a delight, particularly after a very disappointing experience in both, Shangri'la and Badian resort. The check-in and check-out were fast and efficient. Although we had to wait for more than an hour for our room to be ready, at check-out they were quite happy to allow us a couple of extra hours. We loved the lay-out of the gardens and the design of the rooms. It felt like a very comfortable desert island rather than a hotel close to the city. As I am a very light sleeper, I was very happy to see good black-out curtains and quiet air-con unit. Excellent staff and good food (particularly Tempo restaurant). One improvement could make this resort perfect: maximum water temperature in the bathroom is +42С, which is not guide hot enough for a bath, and it drops when many guests are using showers and baths at the same time. It should be higher (we never used the mixer on the tap, trying to keep the water warm). Overall, we had an excellent break and would definitely come back, if we are in the area again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan IslandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachfrontCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Infinity PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Crimzone Play AreaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Rock BarCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children’s Pool

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04