or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1591 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1591)
Sort by:
Ritchell M. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2013
Awesome

Clean & large room. with private pool. Friendly and attentive staff. Has relaxing view/garden
10
My experience in Crimson was unforgettable. Really love the location and staff on this hotel.
Ruth R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 18, 2013
Just Great :-)

The very best thing was the price Agoda gave me which afforded me to be upgraded to a villa with a private pool at such a very unexpected but most welcomed price.
7.7
Thomas L. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2013
Great stay over priced

Gardens, Pool, Staff
8
It was a good stay however we felt a little trapped. The food was over priced and not as represented on the menu. The transportation to and from the resort was a little pricy and slow.
Hyunah K. Families with older children South Korea, April 14, 2013
Awesome and relaxing stay with friendly staffs

Clean, kind staff, awesome fruit shake
10
It was great. The staffs were so friendly and attentive. Food was good too. I hoped to have a laid back vacation and crimson resort was the perfect choice. Unfortunately my mum got sick one night, so we had to call the doctor. After IV, resort nurses took care of her and visit us every few hours to follow up. I really appereciate that. I would like to recommend the resort to my friends.
Russell O. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2013
Resort is excellent. 5 star is quite underrated.

View, Service, Ambience
9.7
Angela K. Groups Philippines, April 14, 2013
Awesome Stay

Room, Private Pool Villa, Service
8.7
Junga C. Couples South Korea, April 14, 2013
very~~~~~good!

good service, nice viwe, silence nyt.
9.3
Dong K. Couples South Korea, April 13, 2013
Awesome memory in Cebu

Amazing view, Clean and Comfortable facilities, Beautiful natural scenery
9.7
The room was incredibly comfy and beautiful. Facilities outside were also wonderful.
Barry H. Families with older children South Africa, April 12, 2013
Family Friendly Upmarket Resort

The pools were great for kids, breakfast buffet was good, helpful and friendly staff
7.3
The resort is lovely, very clean and well maintained, however, the beach is very very small, there is lots of seaweed in the close water and the beach sand is more like builders sand - not suitable for kids to play in. The water is clean and on a snorkeling trip we saw beautiful sea life - crystal clear water and had a perfect day out.
Samuel A. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2013
We had so much fun.

Good staff, nice room overall good nice hotel
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07