Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2119 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2119)
Sort by:
Contessa R. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2013
Awesome!

Food, environment and ambiance.
8.3
Great! Except the hotel management needs to put up directional signs in large numbers where the hotel is located and another much bigger pool would be nice.
Report this review
Jacinta M. Families with young children Australia, December 18, 2013
Relaxation and fun for the whole family

Quiet, great rooms and plenty to do
10
We travelled with our 18 month old in mid December and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. Especially our daughter as we had been traveling for a few weeks and we were all tired of the hustle and bustle of Manila. It was a real little break away where we could relax, but also enjoy some activities too if we wanted. The staff were all wonderful especially in the Crimzone organizing activities for the kids. The resort is well maintained and very pretty. The free shuttle to Cebu city shops is a great idea and the welcome drinks on a hot day is a lovely touch!
Report this review
Ed W. Couples Australia, December 17, 2013
Perfect Five Star Hotel!!!

perfect nice and amazing room. perfect C.R...and Good Services ...very nice pool and Beach!!!
10
Me and my Fiance was really enjoyed In Crimson...we done snorkeling..we meet Memo too . Hehehehe!,the Best!!!
Report this review
Jisun J. Couples South Korea, December 15, 2013
Amazing swimming pool / beach wit nice staffs

private beach, staff, faciliteis
9.3
After 2 nights in normal hotel in Mactan island, we went the Crimson to enjoy life there. It was so amazing wit nice view of resort, swimming pool and private beach. I payed less than US$300 for the deluxe room and I never regret staying there. ^^ For breakfast, I found it variety of foods.. but not that much tasty as I expected.
Report this review
Ting H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Nice pool and beach view.

Nice pool, great restaurant and friendly staff
8
Great two night stay at this hotel. The pool is big and with ocean view.
Report this review
Ec A. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2013
Amazing Awesome Superb

everything is best. this hotel, including staff, place, facility!!! perfect!
10
I love my stay here, everything was just perfect. Nothing bad I could say.
Report this review
Eun Y. Groups South Korea, December 12, 2013
peaceful and relexable

garden, pool, room
7
its great mostly but some workers arent very kind with guests.
Report this review
Matthew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Customer service on another level

Customer service, very high quality, exceptional rooms
10
This hotel is a delight. You can not walk for more than 5 yards without a member of its staff smiling and saying hello to you and if you need anything at all, the staff will make sure it happens. Customer service seems to ooze from the cracks in the pavements here. The rooms are superb, good design and the bathrooms scream quality. The food is also good quality and again, customer service can not be faulted. Simming pools are a pleasure. One of the best hotels I've stayed in, fully recommended.
Report this review
Eun Y. Groups South Korea, December 10, 2013
peaceful and relaxable

garden, pool, room
7.7
it was great mostly. one thing bad is that many workers arent very kind with guests.
Report this review
Dajung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, December 5, 2013
Nice service

Good Servie, breakfast buffet, location
10
Good Servie, breakfast buffet, location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan IslandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachfrontCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Infinity PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Crimzone Play AreaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Rock BarCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children’s Pool

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01