or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone for Kid Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone for Kid Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1628 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1628)
Sort by:
Barry H. Families with older children South Africa, April 12, 2013
Family Friendly Upmarket Resort

The pools were great for kids, breakfast buffet was good, helpful and friendly staff
7.3
The resort is lovely, very clean and well maintained, however, the beach is very very small, there is lots of seaweed in the close water and the beach sand is more like builders sand - not suitable for kids to play in. The water is clean and on a snorkeling trip we saw beautiful sea life - crystal clear water and had a perfect day out.
Samuel A. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2013
We had so much fun.

Good staff, nice room overall good nice hotel
9.3
Martin E. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2013
it was good and comfortable

the food and the swimming pool all else needs attention
7
Adam C. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
Very nice 3 stay day, room for improvement

Relaxing, good pool, nice drinks
8.3
Generally good stay 7/10. Room for improvement on various things: (i)most of beach is hard "fake" sand making it hard on the feet and impossible to dive when playing volleyball, (ii) the bars regularly ran out of coconuts, (iii) concierge charges more than double than normal metered taxis to use the hotel car to the airport (iiii) checked in for expensive spa facilities on the last day (which you have to pay additional money for) and the spa pool was dirty and the staff tells me it hasn’t been cleaned and is out of order. For the price you pay to stay at the resort these things annoyed me. Good points (i) high speed internet almost everywhere you go on the resort, (ii) fruit smoothness are very good (iii) atmosphere in general is very relaxing with fantastic views (iiii) rooms very nice
Jean M. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
Relaxing, no fuss vacation

Clean, nice view, good shoreline
9.3
Clarizza R. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2013
Still fun and exciting especially for my kids.

good breakfast, clean and fast service , nice swimming pool and beach
9
Memorable and fun for all.My 9 year old daughter likes the food and the pools. My 12 yr old son also enjoyed swimming and snorkling. The room was big and cool. Staffs were friendly and accomodating. Clean environment and safe for children. Beach has cool water and pools are warm and clean.
Darren N. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Nice cozy place with a great beach , supesfor wate

Nice room, very friendly service and a wonderful beach
9
It's was good, almost everything was perfect only that it's inaccessible to other places or convenience shops. Wonder water sports facilities
Kimberly C. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2013
Okay but will not be back

Excellent Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Clean Surroundings
8
Our stay was generally okay. My two kids, aged 7 and 3, had a fantastic time at the pool and the beach. My husband and I were not satisfied with the food selection and the quality of the food (pizza was like eating bread topped with tomato sauce and cheese; and sandwiches/fries were serve cold. There was practically one dining outlet only, which will force you to venture out and try restaurants outside the resort (which was at least 15 minutes to get out of the area) or in the city (at least 45 mins away). We brought our 5 month old baby and was placed in a room on the 2nd floor - which meant we had to lug our stroller up and down the stairs as there were no elevators in the villas. The excellent staff, though, makes up for the little "issues" we had. I still prefer staying at the Shangrila, which has better food and a bigger pool area. Or Maribago which is in the same price range but has better food options.
Manuel C. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
Very relaxing and refreshing!

Friendly and accommodating staff, sumptous breakfast and very nice infinity pool
9
Evangeline E. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2013
unsatisfactory

DisapointThe check-in waiting time took until 4pm. Swimming pool has no hazzy/ not clean water. Location is not accessible & have to get private car from & to airport. Entrance is likedesserted area.
2.7
Disappointing. Very limited facilities at the middle of nowhere. Transfer facility to the center of Cebu is few.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone for KidCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone for KidCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06