or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1577 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1577)
Sort by:
Tiffany L. Couples China, March 31, 2013
Nice cozy hotel for couples

Cozy, relaxing, quiet
7
Our stay was very nice and straight forward. Didn't have any problems.
Robert K. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
Three sunny days at the beach, three great dinners

The beach, the evening bbq and (surprisingly) the outdoor dj
7
Thoroughly pleasant though some planning was required to avoid the high season crowds at breakfast and by the pools. The beakfast room struggled with seating, though waiters were first class, and the pool area was very busy. The beach was a welcome retreat
Margie R. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2013
Great location

Good food, accessible to the airport, friendly staff
9
The hotel was very accommodating with their amenities and activities. However the price for the food is very expensive.
Neil A. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Relatively small resort, but well-designed

Design, Staff, Location
7.3
We had a relatively good and pleasant stay. The pool is good, however the beach front is just okay. The resort is not too big, but layout and design is good. Food is simple, and yet expensive, not really good value for money.
Neil A. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Good Staff Service, Well trained

Good Staff, Large Bathrooms, Small but comfy rooms
6.7
We were checked-in late. Despite arriving at the resort at 2pm, we still couldn't get into our rooms until past 3pm. But overall, we had a relatively good and pleasant stay. The pool is good, however the beach front is just okay. The resort is not too big, but layout and design is good. Food is simple, and yet expensive, not really good value for money.
Joel L. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Relaxing Stay

Heated Private Pool
7.3
Marites S. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Relaxing and lots of fun

Great food, courteous staff & superb amenities.
9.7
Our stay at the Crimson Resort and Spa was definitely great. The amenities are first class. My kids enjoyed the food and the pool and even the bath tub. I love the warm reception we got from the staff. They were so courteous and accommodating. Thumbs up to all the management and staff of the resort!
Jose M. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2013
Very nice beach/resort type hotel with

Big pool, near the beach
7
Ashley S. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2013
Great Resort in Mactan

The beach was nice, clean and they were able to accomodate my requests
8.3
Catherine I. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
We had a very relaxing weekend at the Crimson

Well-appointed rooms, good food and great service
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07