or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1583 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1583)
Sort by:
Marites S. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Relaxing and lots of fun

Great food, courteous staff & superb amenities.
9.7
Our stay at the Crimson Resort and Spa was definitely great. The amenities are first class. My kids enjoyed the food and the pool and even the bath tub. I love the warm reception we got from the staff. They were so courteous and accommodating. Thumbs up to all the management and staff of the resort!
Jose M. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2013
Very nice beach/resort type hotel with

Big pool, near the beach
7
Ashley S. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2013
Great Resort in Mactan

The beach was nice, clean and they were able to accomodate my requests
8.3
Catherine I. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
We had a very relaxing weekend at the Crimson

Well-appointed rooms, good food and great service
8.3
Jessica S. Families with older children Sweden, March 30, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff

Private clean beach, great kids club, lovely pool
8.3
We had a great stay at this hotel. The pool was great, the beach bar had wide sofas. Nice, clean beach. The kids were begging to go to kids club to see the rest of the kids in the hotel, they did a lot of activities outside for them too. Very nice staff. The kids also enjoyed snorkeling and feeding the fish by the beach. The room was clean and the bathroom huge. Again, room service was super fast and friendly. I really like this hotel. Only downside: Breakfast could be better and the restaurant upstairs was nice but some of the staff were unexperienced.
Jeff S. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2013
Superb

The best staff ever, nice surroundings, very relaxing atmosphere
7.7
One of the best, staff are very friendly and accomodating. Place is very private and good for relaxation.
Haydee M. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2013
Enjoyed the stress-free stay

has pool, near the beach, rooms are big and comfortable
10
If you just want to have a relaxed vacation with nothing to worry about, you can stay in this resort hotel. the rooms are big and comfortable. it is within the beach area, though the sand is not fine.
Carla R. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2013
Memorable experience

Friendly staffs, fast service, nice hotel
10
Erwin T. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Truly a relaxing place to stay.

Pool, Room, Beach.
9
Lloyd L. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
had a great time with my family during stay

excellent, good staff , good food
9.3
very good and relaxing specially the staff are great spa as well ! Continental lounge is actually the best part of my stay and the staff on the 22 second floor are so nice and attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06