Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1692 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1692)
Sort by:
Clarizza R. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2013
Still fun and exciting especially for my kids.

good breakfast, clean and fast service , nice swimming pool and beach
9
Memorable and fun for all.My 9 year old daughter likes the food and the pools. My 12 yr old son also enjoyed swimming and snorkling. The room was big and cool. Staffs were friendly and accomodating. Clean environment and safe for children. Beach has cool water and pools are warm and clean.
Darren N. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Nice cozy place with a great beach , supesfor wate

Nice room, very friendly service and a wonderful beach
9
It's was good, almost everything was perfect only that it's inaccessible to other places or convenience shops. Wonder water sports facilities
Kimberly C. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2013
Okay but will not be back

Excellent Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Clean Surroundings
8
Our stay was generally okay. My two kids, aged 7 and 3, had a fantastic time at the pool and the beach. My husband and I were not satisfied with the food selection and the quality of the food (pizza was like eating bread topped with tomato sauce and cheese; and sandwiches/fries were serve cold. There was practically one dining outlet only, which will force you to venture out and try restaurants outside the resort (which was at least 15 minutes to get out of the area) or in the city (at least 45 mins away). We brought our 5 month old baby and was placed in a room on the 2nd floor - which meant we had to lug our stroller up and down the stairs as there were no elevators in the villas. The excellent staff, though, makes up for the little "issues" we had. I still prefer staying at the Shangrila, which has better food and a bigger pool area. Or Maribago which is in the same price range but has better food options.
Manuel C. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
Very relaxing and refreshing!

Friendly and accommodating staff, sumptous breakfast and very nice infinity pool
9
Evangeline E. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2013
unsatisfactory

DisapointThe check-in waiting time took until 4pm. Swimming pool has no hazzy/ not clean water. Location is not accessible & have to get private car from & to airport. Entrance is likedesserted area.
2.7
Disappointing. Very limited facilities at the middle of nowhere. Transfer facility to the center of Cebu is few.
Christopher H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Great hotel for family with young kids

The childrens activity centre "CrimZone", the attentive staff and the pool was great for young kids
9.7
The room was good for family with 2 young kids. The pool is separated into 3 different depths, with the shallowest being 2ft, which was great for my 2-year old daughter. The sand on the man-made beach is a little sharp. The sports team were excellent and the options provided are comprehensive. The food choices for children was a little lacking though. The one thing I would change at the hotel is the inefficient check-in and checkout facilities, way too slow
Bernadette J. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2013
Good for families with young children.

babysitting service, attentive staff, cleanliness
8
I liked Crimson a lot! It has good babysitting service which gives parents time to have quiet meals. : ) Rooms and amenities are great, the staff are all nice and helpful. Good wifi signal around the resort. They have 'fun' activities for both kids and adults (snorkeling, sailing camp, WATER ZUMBA). Its pools are kid-friendly, their beach not so much. But food is on the expensive side, and any department you phone for service will take forever to answer.
Jungnam K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 6, 2013
Good!!!

clean, nice swimming pool, calm
9.7
really clean, i was suprised when I entered bath room. it is really clean.
Bing Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2013
Great value with 50% discount offer...

Quiet, Clean, and New
6
The staff was very friendly but very slow. Upon check in, I upgraded to an ocean front private pool villa from the deluxe garden room only to find out that the front desk overcharged me . When I addressed this to the front desk, they went back into their back office and returned with a I will let my managers know response. I never heard back from them even after checking out. I was told by the staff that someone would make the sofa bed at 7pm. That did not happen until I called the front desk. The sofa bed in the room was horrible. The bed sank in the middle and the mattress pad was so thin that I could feel the springs. This was also addressed upon check out and the person at the front desk said they would let management know, which means nothing was going to be done in terms of customer satisfaction! There wasn't much of a beach either. Food options in the hotel were extremely limited. We had to take a hotel shuttle to restaurants in the city, but it appears the concierge, car rental company, and front desk all gave us different rates.
Rogelio P. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2013
Very relaxing

Staff comfort and quiet
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01