or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone for Kid Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone for Kid Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1636 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1636)
Sort by:
Jeff S. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2013
Superb

The best staff ever, nice surroundings, very relaxing atmosphere
7.7
One of the best, staff are very friendly and accomodating. Place is very private and good for relaxation.
Haydee M. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2013
Enjoyed the stress-free stay

has pool, near the beach, rooms are big and comfortable
10
If you just want to have a relaxed vacation with nothing to worry about, you can stay in this resort hotel. the rooms are big and comfortable. it is within the beach area, though the sand is not fine.
Carla R. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2013
Memorable experience

Friendly staffs, fast service, nice hotel
10
Erwin T. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Truly a relaxing place to stay.

Pool, Room, Beach.
9
Lloyd L. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
had a great time with my family during stay

excellent, good staff , good food
9.3
very good and relaxing specially the staff are great spa as well ! Continental lounge is actually the best part of my stay and the staff on the 22 second floor are so nice and attentive.
Jean O. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2013
1 of the best hotels I've stayed in

Service, large bathroom, facilities, pool beach lounge area
10
The service was really great! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. We really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely come back!
Lurich M. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Staff were not very helpful. Resort was nice!

Ambiance Location Beach
6.7
Callie K. Groups United States of America, March 27, 2013
two days was enough

private beach, beautiful flora, and an amazing breakfast
5.7
If you are going to this "resort" as a place to go to a beautiful place with great staff, service, and experiences, I would suggest you dish out the extra cash and go to Shangri-la instead. This hotel had a very good breakfast and clean rooms, but it was definitely not a 5 star as the shangri-la is. My mom and I stayed here for two nights, and were ready to head out after then. Although they are just trying to be kind and friendly, every staff member will say "hello ma'am" to you if you cross paths, which gets slightly redundant and seemingly false after the 20th time it has happened. Although this is a beautiful hotel, the service does not reflect the status as a five star hotel.
Lara G. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2013
Well maintained, Luxury

Great room, Nice pool, Loved the lounge chairs at restaurant
8.7
Nathalie R. Families with older children Philippines, March 25, 2013
SUPERB VACATION

Great design, good staff and ideal vacation place
9.3
It was really a great value for money. We were able to really enjoy our four day vacation and attained the ambiance and service we really entailed to have. All the best for this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone for KidCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone for KidCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02