My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1437 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1437)
Sort by:
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, January 14, 2013
It was great

Nice hotel rooms and pretty place
8
Rhoel O. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2013
great hotel..

the villa!
6.7
wanted to relax but was repeatedly disturbed by some unprofessional staff. but the hotel genuinely made up for it by upgrading our accomodation to the villa. great pool experience. was determined to leave seeing the fiance cry for all the hassles, but staying and taking their peace offering was worth it. might go back.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you want to just relax in ur room, make sure you request for DND status-- strictly.
Ka W. Groups Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
Comfortable with good service quality!

Very polite and nice staff, very comfortable bed and good resturant!
8.7
A good stay! Good quality however not much facilities and small beach
Kimhong S. Families with young children United States of America, January 10, 2013
Great Hotel for relaxation

Everything!
10
I love this resort! Great and friendly staff everywhere we turned! The pool is huge, my daughter loves it! The private beach is a little small but its beautiful. The scenery from the hotel to the beach is gorgeous. The restaurant makes delicious food but its limited. The massage I got at the poolside was wonderful. The room was very clean. W stayed for four days and left the AC on the whole time we were there and the last night we stayed, it started to leak. We informed the staff and they took care of it right away. I loved the way the resort was made. Instead of having the rooms in one big building, the rooms were outside, either on ground floor or on a second floor with easy access to anything and everything. We love to walk around parks and gardens, so to have a room with a garden view was wonderful. I love the fact that they made it so easy to drop my daughter off at a babysitter for only $6 an hour so my husband and I could have some alone time. It wasnt hidden in the hotel anywhere, the resort actually had a play active area for kids and a clinic just in case something happens. I would definitely visit this resort again. Oh and to add, although it was very far from the city, the resort offers a shuttle bus to the malls every couple of hours.
Armand S. Families with older children United States of America, January 9, 2013
Great resort experience

Infinity pool was a big hit to my kids. Perfect place to escape from the busy city life.
8
This place is a perfect escape for our family. We enjoyed our stay. Very relaxing and peaceful. Its a bit pricey but we love it.
Femia F. Groups Philippines, January 7, 2013
Friendly and beautiful place to be in

Polite and accommodating staff. Nice food. Clean everywhere...
9.7
It is such a pity that there is no signage along the highway before you could finally enter the hotel.
Lolita Q. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2013
Nice if you just want peaceful and quiet time

Good food and good service
8.3
We were accommodated in a two storey building it was a nice relaxing place , only the people on the second floor are dragging their feet when they walk and you can hear it from my room below . Dragging some chairs somewhere .good relaxation just stay in the pool or in the beachfront.
Travel tip: If you want night life not in this hotel ,too far from the city and their shuttle bus does 3 times only from the hotel. Everyday ,very expensive for taxis.
Tero S. Couples Finland, January 7, 2013
very nice, very expensive

good service, reasonable prices inside hotel, very good overall
7.7
enjoyed everything. however no shuttle bus service to airport. also shuttle bus service to downtown bad... even if reserving 3 hours ahead could not fit in and must take normal taxi and pay self, so no good for 5 star resort regarding shuttle bus
Lolita Q. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2013
Nice hotel for relaxing

Beach
7.7
Room was not sound proof can hear upstairs noise dragging chairs and next door rooms banging their doors
Travel tip: Relaxation if you want your own time just relaxing in the pool or in the beach
Jean M. Groups Philippines, January 6, 2013
Fine service, location, resort

Wonderful service, clean and nice amenities, beautiful accommodation
9
the staff were all so very helpful and pleasant. the room was spacious and clean, encountered no trouble with availability of power sockets, there were a lot. wi-fi connection was strong and fast. the bathroom of the deluxe garden, room where we stayed was nice and big also if you're particular about hotel bathrooms. food from the hotel restaurants were kind of limited and pricey, that's the only down side for me. the were good though, especially the calamari. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07