or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1815 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1815)
Sort by:
Charles E. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2014
One night only

The food the bed and the beach
7.7
It was a very short stay but we liked it a lot. It was quite expensive though so I doubt i will ever return
Siobhan H. Solo travelers Ireland, October 16, 2014
Just lovely

Grace at the new bar, beach cinema , the live music
9.3
So relaxing and enjoyable. lots of families with young children but that didn't bother us. Shame that the aquarobics isn't quite up to scratch and the power walk sessions were not guided and we were told to just do laps. A fantastic break!
Yun W. Couples China, October 6, 2014
nice hotel but far from the city

1) nice surrounding 2) nice staff 3) nice breakfast
8.7
very beautiful resort with 2 nice swimming pool & 1 charming beach. but really far from the city, luckily you can take the shuttles bus to SM
Yeung M. Families with young children China, October 1, 2014
Nice Resort

Good Services and Relax Resort
7.7
1) So relax at hotel, there have some activity for child and adult at the resort. 2) The beach is not very big, but there is very clear. 3) Swimming pool is good 4) but very far from Hotel to Town around 45 min. by taxi.
Vanessa V. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2014
Fantastic staycation in Crimson Cebu

1.) Rooms was excellent 2.) I love the infinity pool 3.) Over all experienced was excellent. From room to facilities to food & service
8.7
When i came first i was amazed about the beautiful rooms, surroundings, infinity pool. My stay was very relaxing and i was satisfied with the facilties & rooms. They have good food and very pleasant staff. i will recommend this to all my friends.
Yun H. Couples South Korea, September 25, 2014
좋네요

친절,수영장,깔끔
6
좋네요
Luisse D. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2014
The best hotel,nice experience.

Nice place,approachable crew.
9.3
Perfect ....
Ming W. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
the best services !!!

staff are helpful & friendly, fun activities, feel like home!
8
you will never forget their smile, you can't imagine how thoughtful they are, you will receive a gentle note every morning with the weather forecast, warm blessing and lists of freeeeeee activities (yoga, aerobics, billard, gym...) for you to join which is the best option if it is bad weather (we did suffer a night thunderstorm)!! the staff are so friendly & helpful, it just makes you feel like home :) my friend and i enjoy the stay in crimson and surely recommend to others & will definitely come again in future!
Kenta K. Couples Japan, September 15, 2014
better stay more than 2 days

staff, atmosphere, pool
9
Beomjin K. Couples South Korea, September 14, 2014
it does not have big beach .that is small beach .
6.3
I didnt get spa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Beach Club

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05