Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2213 reviews

1086 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2213)
Sort by:
Yuen P. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 22, 2015
Great fun in Crimson

a lot of activities for guests, nice pool and beach, friendly staff
9
I had a very pleasant stay in Crimson with my husband and two sons aged 12 and 15. The staff there were very friendly and helpful. Staff are very active to arrange activities for the guests. We had so much fun there.
Report this review
Amanda L. Families with older children Singapore, July 22, 2015
Short family vacation in Cebu

Staff, services available, the beach
7.3
The one downside of the stay was the extra bed provided. The bed frame was rusty and the mattress was laid on a plywood-like boarding, making the extra bed uncomfortable.
Report this review
Edwin Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2015
Everything is excellent

Snorkeling in the beach, Services and activities for kids
10
Great. Definitely will come again if we visit cebu again.
Report this review
Katrina C. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2015
Great Value for a 5-Star Hotel

Villa Room Type, Comfortable Beds, Huge Bathroom
9
Our stay was great! I travelled with my friends during this trip and we enjoyed our stay at Crimson. However, the resort was more for families vs "barkadas" there were also a lot of people during our stay which made the pool and beach area crowded.
Report this review
Joel D. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
Super exoensive food

Privacy, comfort. & ambiance
7.3
Relaxing & Rejuvinating
Report this review
Choro C. Couples South Korea, July 18, 2015
Very good

Romantic Mood, Sanity, Kindness
7.7
I was satisfied about most service. It was very very nice. Just disappointed with mango. It'd be better mango corner exist specipically.
Report this review
Dustin N. Families with young children United States of America, July 13, 2015
fun

comfort, relaxing, accessible
9.7
relaxing
Report this review
Ken F. Solo travelers Japan, July 11, 2015
new resort

private white beach, friendly staff
9
Report this review
Isabel Y. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2015
Excellent

Food, services and designs.
8
It was very cool and relaxed.
Report this review
Samantha M. Couples Australia, July 5, 2015
AMAZING!!!!!!

FOOD
10
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1086 reviews Next page
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan IslandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachfrontCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Infinity PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Crimzone Play AreaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Rock BarCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children’s Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02