Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2340 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2340 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Kentaro K.
Japan
February 27, 2014
Excellent
Acomondation, pool, situation
While I was studying English in Cebu, this stay is for my vacation This hotel is very very excellent, so I didn't want to come back to studying

Tanisha W.
United States
February 26, 2014
Not for couples, more of a family resort
beach seating, the more expensive restaurant, bell boys were nice
The stay was just okay, its a very picturesque hotel but once you get close you realize its not what you expected. The man made beach will hurt your feet with every step you take until you realize no matter how far out you go, its all rocks underneath. Lots of activities for really young people and old people. I wouldn't recommend this place for young couples with no children. The check-in time was almost unbearable with the heat and the counter staff were rude probably bc they were hot. There is a huge Philippine game in the middle of the lobby that looks cool but has no instructions and NONE of the staff knew how to play it. They even used walkie-talkies trying to find anyone who knew to no avail. This hotel is also located in the middle of a slum area. It made me feel guilty every time I left the hotel and saw it.

Chane S.
United States
February 22, 2014
Overpriced resort for ignorant tourists.
staff, clean rooms, food
Everything was over-priced. A small bag of laundry cost me $100 USD.

Mark F.
Philippines
February 20, 2014
"perfect for couples!
"good breakfast, firendly staff, and clean room
It was our valentine's weekend. Me and my wife enjoyed every part of our stay in the resort. What we liked most was that the resort had an anticipated mass for catholics because the city was a little bit far.

Vicente J.
Philippines
February 19, 2014
Very relaxing
Swimming pool, food and friendly staff
Very relaxing and friendly staff. Nice swimming pool and great breakfast. Fast check-in and check-out.

Luo M.
China
February 18, 2014
Restaurants are crowded
Beach, swimming pool and garden

Gregory I.
United States
February 17, 2014
Very nice
location, beach sceanery

Maria Y.
Philippines
February 11, 2014
very friendly and accommodating staff
staff food beach
the staff were great 24hrs service buffet breakfast has a lot of variety the place offers an amazing view of the beach totally relaxing and vacation worthy the swimming pools are also great you should try out their spa service

nancy L.
Philippines
February 11, 2014
it was a great sinulog vacation. the kids enjoyed
hospitality, politeness, very nice service
it was a relaxing overnight at crimson. nice place, comfortable room and friendly staff

ed W.
Australia
February 09, 2014
Perfect Five Star Hotel!!!
perfect nice and amazing room. perfect C.R...and Good Services ...very nice pool and Beach!!!
Me and my Fiance was really enjoyed In Crimson...we done snorkeling..we meet Memo too . Hehehehe!,the Best!!!