or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1647 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1647)
Sort by:
Alison D. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
Wonderful

Staff service, food, and design (interior and exterior)
10
Lani W. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
Beautiful resort. Great breakfast!!

Great breakfast buffet. Nice Pool. Great service
8.3
Great customer service, if anything a little too over the top and polite. Amazing breakfast buffet!! Very expensive lunch and dinner buffet for the Philipines, almost the same price as Melbourne prices!! But very nice resort!
Devie A. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2013
Comfort, Luxury and Leisure in one

The pool, amenities and staff.
9
Our stay was short but a worthwhile one, we will definitely come back!
Angus C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Good hotel nice location, beach not very big

staff, location, pool
8.3
Wee S. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND NICE STAFF

Comfortable bde, Wonderful bathroom and quiet
6.3
I enjoy my two Night stay in this Resort. The staff are nice and helpful. The Deluxe Garden romm pretty quiet. The only things is, it take about 45mins to Cebu City.
Jackie L. Families with young children Philippines, March 12, 2013
Beautiful resort with amazing service & expensive

internet connection, The views, Service
7
Justin D. Couples Canada, March 11, 2013
Our new Philippine destination

Beach, Staff, Food
8.3
All in all, it was an excellent experience. The staff are incredibly friendly, and the surroundings are as you would expect from a resort getaway. Hotel staff easily assisted us in securing tours, cars, transfers, and bookings for their available services (water sports, spa). If there was 1 thing to find flaw in, it would be a lack of communication within the staff members when it came to promotions at the resort. 4 times we were over charged for services because nobody knew there was a promotion. Even as we showed the promotion booklet (sitting at the front desk) during checkout, it was difficult to explain that what we purchased was on promotion, and as such, warranted a discount. One explanation was "you did not get the promo price as this is our March/April promo sheet" ..... "Uh, it's March 11 ... how do we not get the promo price?". In the end, we did get the prices recalculated. Credit was received. Looking back, we should have confirmed the prices verbally when selecting each of the services. That would have saved some aggravation. But, it's just so easy to "charge it to the room". We must be clear, none of that will keep us from returning. The resort is wonderful. The staff are so warm and friendly. The food was great. The water is amazing. We can't wait until our next stay. Boracay, Phuket, Bali? No way .. we're going back to Cebu! And to the Red Crimson.
Tristan J. Families with young children Philippines, March 11, 2013
Very relaxing and peaceful place

Room, pool, and the hotel
8.7
Relaxing and peaceful
Faisal A. Couples France, March 10, 2013
good hotel with beach access

beach, pool and staff
7.3
Our stayed was short but good. Hotel has a nice pool with a nice clean beach, though a bit small. Only negative point is the price of drinks and food at the bar close to the pool.
Andree M. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
Great resort excellent service wonderful staff!

The resort was very nice. From pool to food to room to service.
10
Very very wonderful stay. Had a very good time. Great food excellent service and wonderful stay. Hands down i think its the best resort iin cebu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04