My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1566 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1566)
Sort by:
Sau M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
Great hotel with large pool and happy staff

Free shuttle bus to shopping malls
8.3
Great that our package was included breakfast. Otherwise, the restaurants are quite expensive. Also, the beach is quite small with lot of stone.
Yong C. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Great Place to stay!!

The staff will greet you whenever u walked pass. service is excellent. .
9
There are ample of facilties in the hotel which you can enjoy.. even young kids will love this resort. Security is very good as well.
Peter B. Couples Switzerland, February 10, 2013
Great experience

Perfect service
8.3
All in all a great hotel with a very good service performance. We never saw such a friendly and helpful staff. The only critical point was the unability of the Guest Service to reserve and book for us a ferry ticket.
Hotel Feature Tip: No reason to leave the resort. The surroundings are shabby.
Frank E. Solo travelers Norway, February 9, 2013
Fantastic hotel in a wonderful park

Great and friendly staff
9.7
Beautiful 5 star hotel set in a wonderful tropical garden. Excellent service in all areas, great food and very well kept garden areas. The hotel is not within walking distance from any local attractions, so use the hotel shuttle to town. Ayala shopping center i huge and has a lot of good restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free shuttle bus to Cebu City.
Janice C. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2013
Small but romantic set up

Great pool and ambiance
7.7
perfect for water sports. great swimming pool. the spa is awesome. the room can be done a little bit better and the buffet dinner is not that good but the ala carte meals and breakfast are all fantastic the rooms should be a little bit more sound proof as we could hear outside and upstairs noises the beach is not really ideal for swimming but good for water sports
Hotel Feature Tip: Perfect for honeymooners
Jericho M. Business travelers Philippines, February 3, 2013
Relaxing resort

the beach front
6
The beach front is very nice and relaxing. The staffs also are helpful and very warm. The rooms also are very spacious. But just one comment is their food is a bit pricey.
Wela M. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2013
not child friendly

location
5.7
The resort was small, we had to walk from our room to the pool and beach
Frederick R. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2013
Great hotel with awesome staff

lovely hotel with helpful staff.
9.3
This hotel is awesome. I could say this hotel is almost like a replica of Shangri-la in Boracay. especially their club house and their pool area. The staff are friendly and helpful, their pool are cozy, they have a nice seaside location with relatively lots of fishes. All in all, i believe this hotel is a great place to visit.
Shaun B. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Beautiful place, paradise in Cebu

Amazing beachside pools and bars, impeccable rooms and great service
9.3
one of those hotels you just don't want to leave. the location is close to the airport, and once you step inside you feel like you've reached paradise. amenities are fantastic, and the garden deluxe rooms are beautifully appointed. service everywhere is amazing from start to end. my only wish is that their dining experience had a better selection.
Suzan K. Couples Canada, January 29, 2013
What a great find!!!

location, staff, room, pool, beach - attention to details made this stay amazing
9
we had a great time and would highly recommend this resort. we just hope that we can come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08