Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2341 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2342 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Ryan C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Great stay and would definately stay again
Service , Staff , Villa
Great stay , service was exceptional from chick in to check out the staff are always smiling and happy to asssit with any requirements.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Jane B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
The resort was lovely, and the staff was fantastic
The staff, the spa, and the beauty of the resort.
It was lovely. I've stayed at the Crimson and at the Shangri-la, and I think I prefer the Crimson.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Evelyn H. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Friendly and hospitable staff; good food
friendly staff; clean surroundings; great snorkeling experience
My sister and I had a great snorkeling experience! I have been to so many parts of the world and went snorkeling too but it was only at Crimson Resort & Spa that I received great assistance and lessons from a staff. His name is Jborgy or Rudy Manlangit, Jr. My sister was so scared to even try but Mr. Manlangit was so professional in providing us assistance and lessons. We also learned a lot about the 2 islands we visited. He is a great tour guide!
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Ari K. from Finland
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Friendly staff
Near beach and airport. Friendly staff. Clean area.
All in all nice stay. Expencive place. No food or drinks allowed from outside and NO MINIMARKET!! Every single beer can has to buy from restaurant.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Aileen C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great hotel
Clean, nice pool, nice gym
Good and relaxation with family, love the pool view great staff and friendly good services
Reviewed January 22, 2014

haydee M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Enjoyed the stress-free stay
has pool, near the beach, rooms are big and comfortable
If you just want to have a relaxed vacation with nothing to worry about, you can stay in this resort hotel. the rooms are big and comfortable. it is within the beach area, though the sand is not fine.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Ming Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
the hotel rooms are villas not like others
clean, quiet surroundings, leisure
worth of money, but it is quite far from the downtown. It took me aobut 1hour to get to the downtown by shuttle bus.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Rowena S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Excellent
Great food, nice rooms and pools, attentive staff
The staff is very attentive and efficient. The rooms, pools, beach and landscaping are all nice. The food is superb.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

kevin W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Pamper yourself !!
Nice Pool, Excellent staff best i,ve ever came across in the Philippines!!
Hotel was Excellent, just what you would expect for the price, the staff were the most efficient and friendly I have ever came across in my travels, I would recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a night of Luxurious living.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

PURITA A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice stay, disaapointed with small beach area
Friendly staff; nice surroundings and excellent breakfast buffett
Reviewed January 20, 2014