or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1692 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1692)
Sort by:
Lara G. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2013
Well maintained, Luxury

Great room, Nice pool, Loved the lounge chairs at restaurant
8.7
Nathalie R. Families with older children Philippines, March 25, 2013
SUPERB VACATION

Great design, good staff and ideal vacation place
9.3
It was really a great value for money. We were able to really enjoy our four day vacation and attained the ambiance and service we really entailed to have. All the best for this hotel.
Ryan H. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2013
Girl pleaser, at the Casita

Food, Beach, View
9.7
It was great. Very expensive but we also stayed at the best room. But includes gym, hotel drop off, bottle of wine, and we were lucky enough to come on earth night and was able to drink free wine and Champagne all night for free; topped off by given floating lanterns. Great view of the beach. But there was a special event that blocked out view the first day and loud music til late but we were at the earth festival so didn't matter. Great beach with fish.
Catherine I. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2013
The Crimson has the best service in Mactan

Great service, good food, well-appointed rooms
8.3
Erwima K. Couples New Zealand, March 22, 2013
Again a great relaxing stay, our 5 th.

Staff, boutique layout and the breakfast
7.7
Again a great escape for some sand and sun. We spent a couple of days diving but needed to use another hotels dive shop as the in house Angel Dive is comparatively expensive and inflexible. We found the staff to again be excellent and the rooms perfect for our needs.
Marty W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2013
GREAT STAY

LOCATION,STAFF, 15 MINUTES TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT
7.3
I HAD AN ENJOYABLE STAY AT THE CRIMSON. THE STAFF THERE ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE ONLY DOWNSIDE WAS IT IS ABOUT 45 MINUTES FROM CENTRAL CEBU CITY,BUT IS CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT.
Joshua V. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2013
Fun under the sun and beach sand

Exclusive beach and swimming pool. Comfortable bed. Kids friendly resort.
8.7
i love the beach front and the infinity swimming pool location. The rooms are spread nicely. At night it very relaxing walking along the pathways unto the room.
Kaelin P. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2013
Relaxing, Fun, Perfect Activities

Gorgeous beach with great snorkeling, big comfortable rooms with wifi, and amazing breakfast buffet
9.3
Eunhoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 18, 2013
Good for taking a rest

the room. the pool. the services
9
Alison D. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
Wonderful

Staff service, food, and design (interior and exterior)
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08