Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2213 reviews

1086 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2213)
Sort by:
Max W. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Beautifully designed
7.3
Beautiful hotel, but the beach is over-rated. Generally too expensive, not worth the money.
Report this review
Taeheum L. Couples South Korea, September 6, 2013
good everything is good

peaceful and nice swim pool
10
good and nice but expencive about bar to drink ... next time i wanna stay here again...
Report this review
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2013
Azaming resort

location beach resort friendly staff
9.7
I was very lucky to receive a free upgrade to pool room. The room was azaming staff very friendly and helpful would come back and stay here again.
Report this review
Dana S. Families with young children Australia, September 6, 2013
Beautiful resort excellent view impeccable service

Luxurious, service, comfort
10
We were pleasantly surprised at the excellent service and hospitality at the crimson. We could not manage to book at the well known shangrila so this was the second choice. However the beautiful property and overall friendliness of staff made up for it and more! It is a big hotel and yet not too big so were always felt welcome and at home! Great for the kids too !
Report this review
Aquino A. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2013
Ok

Room, pool, beach, mango
6
Report this review
Alex I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2013
I have had not spend time in hotel facility.

It offers a free shuttle bus to Ayala Malls
6
The shower water was not hot , so I had to take a warm water at the early morning and late evening
Report this review
Douglas S. Families with young children United States of America, September 3, 2013
Fun Family Stay

Staff, Beach View, Dining
10
Let me begin with the outstanding work of the grounds landscaping team, truly amazing, professional and courteous. The staff, from the accommodations to the dining, is highly polished and unforgettable. My family had an unbelievable time and was quite sad to have it come to an end. I am certain our next visit to Cebu will include The Crimson and the exceptional staff!
Report this review
Gary J. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2013
Luxury resort

Facilities, dining and beach
9.3
This is a luxury resort with very attentive staff. It's not cheap but worth it for a treat or special occasion. Great dining (especially breakfast)and excellent facilities. Be careful if you do the boat trip? If sharing with others it's fine, but we ended up doing it alone (so paid for the entire boat at our expense) and compared to similar trips in Thailand wasn't value for money. Overall it's a great hotel to spoil yourself for a few days!
Report this review
Flora L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
Great resort hotel for a relaxing short trip

Hotel located in a very quite area with no public disturbance, Private beach with access to lots of water activities, Great environment all throughout the hotel
7
I recommend Crimson Resort and Spa for any short trip in Cebu. The hotel environment suggest great relaxing time, especially by their private beach. Crimson located deep in the Island provides lots of privacy and quite time. It is fairly close to the airport, however far off the city centre; but shopping is still made easy with the hotel's shuttle service.
Report this review
Yin N. Couples Hong Kong, August 31, 2013
Enjoy a lot and recharge energy

Very friendly and nice hotel staff; Excellent resort with private beach, infinity pool; Feel so romantic to have our "own house" (the deluxe garden room)
9.3
We enjoyed a lot during our stay at Crimson. Staff are friendly and the facilities are great and nearby. We spent two days here and finally pay 50% charge to extend to 6pm late check out because we want to enjoy the infinity pool again for longer. One thing is not that perfect is the hotel is far from city center. There are few shuttle bus schedule so we could only take taxi, but most taxi requests extra fee on top of meter. otherwise, they do not drive us back.
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 1086 reviews Next page
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan IslandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachfrontCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Infinity PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Crimzone Play AreaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Rock BarCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children’s Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02