or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1577 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1577)
Sort by:
Jericho M. Business travelers Philippines, February 3, 2013
Relaxing resort

the beach front
6
The beach front is very nice and relaxing. The staffs also are helpful and very warm. The rooms also are very spacious. But just one comment is their food is a bit pricey.
Wela M. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2013
not child friendly

location
5.7
The resort was small, we had to walk from our room to the pool and beach
Frederick R. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2013
Great hotel with awesome staff

lovely hotel with helpful staff.
9.3
This hotel is awesome. I could say this hotel is almost like a replica of Shangri-la in Boracay. especially their club house and their pool area. The staff are friendly and helpful, their pool are cozy, they have a nice seaside location with relatively lots of fishes. All in all, i believe this hotel is a great place to visit.
Shaun B. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Beautiful place, paradise in Cebu

Amazing beachside pools and bars, impeccable rooms and great service
9.3
one of those hotels you just don't want to leave. the location is close to the airport, and once you step inside you feel like you've reached paradise. amenities are fantastic, and the garden deluxe rooms are beautifully appointed. service everywhere is amazing from start to end. my only wish is that their dining experience had a better selection.
Suzan K. Couples Canada, January 29, 2013
What a great find!!!

location, staff, room, pool, beach - attention to details made this stay amazing
9
we had a great time and would highly recommend this resort. we just hope that we can come back again.
Chris E. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2013
Lack tables in rooms, too far from city center

nice view, nice pool, excellent service. excellent food
7
we're just wondering why there is just one table in our room compared to other hotels we've stayed at, it makes the room look dull and empty. the beach front is too hot and small (not like in the pictures) since there are no tree to shade the swimmers, although there are umbrellas but it's just too hot without the trees. the view is excellent and also the service, they served with a smile. the food is also excellent. cannot compare it to others. its too far from the city 45 minutes to reach the mall. although they provide a shuttle, it's just too far from the city proper where we also want to spend some time to look around.
Karl K. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
great hotel, service and food

comfort, service, amenities
9.3
the resort expensive by any standard but was very comfortable. The service was great except that you were constantly greeted by the staff. A person couldn't keep a point of thought in mind without interruption by the service.
Riza J. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2013
relaxing place

rooms are great
9.3
it's really a great place... staff are so friendly and accomodating.rooms are great with complete ameneties...the scene outside is really fascinating i think it was inspired by japanese garden...i would recommend it for my friend and relatives.
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
Wonderful Hotel Great Staff

Beach, pool and great staff
9
Wonderful stay. This is the 2nd time we have stayed here and would come back again. Bit pricy but worth the extra $ Lovely room and bathroom. VERY efficient and friendly staff. Restuarants and dining are very good but a bit pricey. I would suggest they lower their prices to get more guests to eat in rather than gpo out to eat
Restaurant Tip: Dont go to the local Lascala sea food restaurant, its dreadfull!
Reynaldo S. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2013
its a very very nice resort definetly

good and clean place to rest &enjoy your stay
9.3
good and freindly staff nice facilities a place youll alwys want to return again and again
Travel tip: worth the money you pay for

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07