or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports Bar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1707 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1707)
Sort by:
Tristan J. Families with young children Philippines, March 11, 2013
Very relaxing and peaceful place

Room, pool, and the hotel
8.7
Relaxing and peaceful
Faisal A. Couples France, March 10, 2013
good hotel with beach access

beach, pool and staff
7.3
Our stayed was short but good. Hotel has a nice pool with a nice clean beach, though a bit small. Only negative point is the price of drinks and food at the bar close to the pool.
Andree M. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
Great resort excellent service wonderful staff!

The resort was very nice. From pool to food to room to service.
10
Very very wonderful stay. Had a very good time. Great food excellent service and wonderful stay. Hands down i think its the best resort iin cebu
Christian G. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
Best beach resort in Mactan

Nice beachfront, excellent service, very relaxing
8.3
It's probably the third time I stayed in crimson and another stellar performance. The excellent service of the staff keeps me coming back. I still think the food is a little bit expensive so you might wanna consider dining options outside. Azure beach bar has the best view and this resort offers top rated amenities that are tough to match. Best in beach resorts!
Haakan F. Couples Sweden, March 10, 2013
Romantic stay with nice arrangements from staff

Staff helped with romantic arrangements, surroundings, swim 10 meter to see fishes
8
It was special made arrangements for my girlfriend and me that had our engagement here. The staff really tried to do their best for this stay to make it romantic. It was a surprise stay for my girlfriend and she liked it all.
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
A nice hotel, but prices were quite expensive

Nice pool area. Nice bar with free pool tables. Good extensive buffet breakfast
7.3
I enjoyed the hotel, but I considered some of the prices to be extortionate by Philippine standards, particularly the cost of the buffet dinner. The drink prices in the sport bar were okay during the extended Happy Hour, but outside these times the place was empty because nobody was prepared to pay the inflated prices!
Jisun Y. Couples South Korea, March 3, 2013
Superb, GREAT staff!! VERY NICE!!!

staffs were always attentive /friendly/ nice . I like the fact the rooms were independently built. Aisle between rooms was exotically beautiful!!
8.7
When I arrived in Cebu, there were tons of people waiting for to pass the immigration. Immigration line never ends and we spent well over an hour at the airport. So we were very sorry for the pick up driver from crimson .when we finally met him, he was just so nice smiling and welcoming us. Just like this little arrival episode, throughout whole staying period, every staff was just as nice as that driver. so attentive, always smiling, anyhow staffs are GREAT! other great thing was about independent hut style room, very relaxing and spacious / not to mention private. pool side menus from azure bar were all great especially onion ring is good / only no recommendation is poolside spa. we did couple escape and it was way below it was priced other things are just so nice for the couples who want to have their private and relaxing time !!
He T. Couples China, March 2, 2013
Good rooms and beautiful scenery

The views are fantastic,service is good
9.3
People are nice and helpful in Crimson.We got upgraded to a private pool villa.Big bathtub,clean pool and really comfortable mattress.The surroundings are pretty quiet,I had no problems falling asleep at all.Good breakfast buffet too.Beautiful ocean view in the day.I'd say it's a nice place to bring children to,too.We only spent one day in Crimson and we went to Agoda's best rated hotel in another city the next day.We regreted a bit that we didn't stay in Crimson for the whole time.Crimson is for sure the best hotel.
Christiane A. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2013
Great service!

Nice pool and spacious rooms!
9.3
Staff was very accommodating! Nice rooms and amenities!
Sasan F. Families with young children Sweden, March 1, 2013
Great service, but not perfect

Comfortable beds, wonderful bathrooms, good food and meticulous service
9
check in was slow, only two people were attending seven or eight guests that arrived at the same time. the rooms: very good beds, tasteful interior design and large delightful bathroom. many channels on tv. small minibar. the grounds: fenced in area with high security. army of people keeping the grounds tidy and nice. the pool: or rather the pools, only a couple of them are really fit for swimming and the deepest is only 4 feet. that is a shame. there should have been at least one smaller deeper pool. the beach: private beach with sandy area. not much fish and no virtually no coral. the restaurant: pretty good breakfast, nice lunch bufe and a good menu. service: excellent. there is also a play house for the kids that is quite handy. there is a good fitness center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02