or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Saffron Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sports Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Crimzone Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kayak Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1566 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1566)
Sort by:
Christian G. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2013
One of the best in mactan island

Great rooms, facilities, very polite staff
9.3
Upgraded free to a pool villa, which was an awesome surprise. The service was excellent, everyone willing to help you at an instant. The view was spectacular and the entire experience is relaxing. Will go back here again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are no nearby grocery stores and most of the food would be inside the resort. Be sure to have everything you need, Marina mall is a 10 min cab ride away. Sutukil seafood restos are nearby, you can do sea sports in the hotel
Ian G. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Relaxing getaway next to the ocean

Staff could not do enough to stop you lifting a finger
9
Incredibly friendly staff, and lots of them too which sometimes meant communication between different departments was a bit awry but that didn't really matter because everything got sorted. We had Ocean view villa which afforded us some other luxuries which we didn't take up because we were more than happy with the service we got and the facilities around us. Found the Azure bar the best place for lunch and after dinner atmosphere, the main restaurant for buffet dinner was more than adequate with lots of choice. Only there for two nights so didn't venture out - we didn't need to anyway!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ocean view villa for the best wake up call there is
Juancho V. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
a place highly recommended

The location, security, friendly staff, room attendants and reataurant
10
Highly recommended for a great place of relaxation. The place is quiet and highly secured. All the staffs are friendly and courteous. Very clean environment and beach area. The swimming pool area is very clean, well maintained and manned. The restaurant food are excellent with outstanding waiters and waitresses. A definite choice for a weekend get away.
Michelle R. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
Amazing villa with private pool

Cleanliness and aminities!!!
6.7
Lovely hotel but foods are little spendy and lack of lighting in the room...dont have the option of brighter lights...and also lack of entertainment during rhe night knowing the resort is dar from city!!! But overall loce the stay and thankful for the upgrade!!!
Thomas F. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
very nice hotel with courteous staff

fresh air and pleasnt atmosphere
8.3
very pleasant staff was very nice and courteous they made you feel very welcome and valued as a person not just a paying customer
Maria V. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2013
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

the rooms are big and spacious
8.7
I love this hotel, tho it's a bit far from the city . the rooms are beautiful, clean , spacious and very relaxing . My children enjoyed the pool area so much and Its quiet even tho there are so many guest during the time I stayed. the staff are very accommodating . Its indeed a place to have a good rest and stay
Alan H. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
What a great Hotelm, polite friendly staff

Great food and wonderful location for both shopping and relaxing on the beach.
9.7
Both my partner and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Crimson Hotel.Having traveled in the Philippines staying at six other Hotels during my stay in Philippines, this was by far the best Spotlessly clean in all areas, lovely polite staff and excellent food,"what more could you want, i will be back again in the future for sure.
Arnaud V. Groups Canada, January 15, 2013
Good location but far from everything

Great service
7.3
We had a great service but the hotel was too far from everything else. If you want to spend your holidays enclosed in a resort, this is the place.
Catherine D. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2013
nice

hospitable staff
8
the place is good and accommodating. A must stay hotel in Cebu
Catherine D. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2013
good resort

good accommodation, hospitable people
8
nice place to relax and unwind, looks like paradise. good for newly wed couple as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - AzureCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SaffronCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SportsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CrimzoneCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - KayakCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum Spa PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - MainCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Azure Pool BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Score Sports BarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08