Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Facade Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting Room Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo Lounge Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Playground Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron Cafe Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Ballroom Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Garden
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2074 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2074)
Sort by:
Wilson S. Families with young children Japan, May 16, 2013
Great family holiday!

Staf are really friendly with young children.
8.3
Report this review
Winnie A. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Once quiet now crowded resort.

Location,
7.7
The resort was quiet and romantic on my first stay. now it's really crowded.
Report this review
Sejin J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 13, 2013
good for the couple.

Swimming Pool, quiet, clean.
6.7
Report this review
Karlsen D. Families with older children Norway, May 11, 2013
Okay

Clean room
4.7
Ok but the beach is not so good as I was expecting. Too much seaweeds and jellyfish can be found.
Report this review
Charlene M. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
lovely stay

we were able to go and visit whale sharks from here. Very chilled place
7.3
Report this review
Steven S. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
Total Perfection

Incredible service, romantic setting, wonderful room
9.7
Really excellent, we loved it and would come back again!
Report this review
Sivaram S. Couples Canada, May 10, 2013
Great staff, met all requirements.

Staff, beach, food
7.7
Standard luxury resort, had a bit of envy as I think that for a couple we should have booked the Shangri-La
Report this review
Tai S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 9, 2013
beautiful and calm resort

beautiful scene, kind staff, plentiful buffet
8
I ordered to remake my room second day, the housekeeper reset skillfully but not cleaned the floor. The hotel limousine fare is double of the taxi's.
Report this review
Warren D. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2013
Relaxing

Service, scenery, new or well maintained facilities.
9
It was very good. I wish that the beach was less rocky and the TV, though big, could have had a better pixel count. Internet was consistent all over the hotel. I wish they had more sashimi options in their menu. Breakfast and Lunch were good value for a hotel of this stature, butter you are better off ordering from the menu for dinner as the buffet at night is way too price for what they serve. The best quality of the hotel is their service, which I must say is probably the best that I've encountered in numerous trips locally and abroad.
Report this review
Juan C. Couples Peru, May 7, 2013
Best hotel we have ever stayed!

Great service, Great place, Great food.
9.7
Our stay at the Crimson Resort and Spa was perfect. The staff was very nice and helpful with us. Our room was perfect: well located, modern, big, clean, fast internet among others. The hotel was nice with nice pools, great restaurants, great beach and nice staff. We totally recommend this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan IslandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - FacadeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Aum SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Tempo LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BallroomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GardenCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Fitness RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Meeting RoomCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Saffron CafeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beauty SalonCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachfrontCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Infinity PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlaygroundCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Crimzone Play AreaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Beach ClubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Azure Rock BarCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - BeachCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Children’s Pool

Customer Reviews - Crimson Resort and Spa, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08